Steemit Philippines Contest of the Week: Easy Writing "My Three Wishlist Before 2022 Ends"

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

Hi @steemitphilippines, my three Wishlist before 2022 ends: . Health: I am a person who suffers from chronic fatigue 😂, anxiety and a bit of insomnia.

1669670791274.jpg

I am 43 years old and I sincerely wish not to suffer from stress and sugar. Also this year 2023 I want to have my vision operated, I am myopic. I want to invest in medical tests and generally catch up in that regard. Including doing therapy. . Work: This year has been... Challenging on an economic level.

For this reason I always ask for 3 things when I pray:
☑ Work
☑ Work on what I love.
☑ Energy and joy to do all of the above.
☑ Abundance: that is, the 2 items mentioned above and good friendships, trips, exciting projects, and 2 little things that I want to acquire, but in my country it is customary not to count things if we want them to happen! 😉.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

May your wishes come true 💖

 2 years ago 

Please comment down your Verification Post or Achievement Task 1 for you to verify...

It gives me this error:
Screenshot_20221204-124211.jpg

This picture was taken by me with my Cannon xt and edited in Adobe lightroom


this is me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37