Introducing Myself

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Greetings,

Introducing myself, I am Aura Jewelah but my family and friends call me Jewel for short. A single parent to 5 lovable kids. Lexuce 10, Alexie 9, Nariko 6 my special child with extra chromosome(DS), Akiro 5 and Earth a 1 yr old boy.

inbound7502197251408159535.jpg

I am from the beautiful Island of the Philippines specifically Cebu Island in Carcar City. I was born here on this Island but grew up in Olongapo City because when I was just two years old our family migrated there. Then just last month, we arrived safely here safe and sound with my kids thus experiencing my first airplane ride.

inbound6951589055303979832.jpg

Grateful much to @jurich for inviting me here on Steemit. She invited me long long time but due to circumstances I can't control like having an android and wifi connection, I can't focus online activities like writing.

inbound2318431863688118189.jpg

I do believe in answered prayers my father shouldered all our trip expenses, built a tiny house where we could stay comfortaby plus after two days upon our arrival he gave me money to purchase a brand new android phone! Whoa, I bought OPPO A12. A million thanks to my Daddy A, paying back I do massage him everyday.

inbound1692444665772817606.jpg

I am an experienced massage therapist, working at Subic Bay Yacht Club before just stopped when I bore my 3rd child, Nariko who is a special child. Born with extra chromosomes or with downsyndrome.

inbound1194018669323045130.jpg

Hard to accept at first but life goes on and accept the unaccepted by turning poison always into medicine. I am very blessed that I have my family, my parents, sisters, brothers, close friends and relatives who I can turn to in times of my difficulties. I know one day I can repay you all.

Continuing about myself I love to cook, I do embroidery, knew how to crochet and
photography. Most of all I want to meet new friends worldwide thus to be a Steemian can achieve this desire of mine.

inbound4890084186830880077.jpg

inbound2970393056244163650.jpg

Lastly I'll end my introductory post with my fave qoute:
"Iron, when heated and pounded, becomes a fine sword. Likewise, our true strength and potential cannot be forged without hardships."

Thanks for reading...
@jewel89

inbound3045237014241603818.webp

Grateful always to @jurich @mers @otom @diosarich @me2selah @fycee @sarimanok

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, welcome pala dito sa steemit Philippines. Lubos kong ikinatutuwa ang pagsali mo dito sa steemit Philippines.. 😊😊

 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat po jb123 🥰

 3 years ago (edited)

By the way, I love the names or your kids 😍

 3 years ago 

I dont have any kids yet ma'am.. 😊😊

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @jewel89! Enjoy the journey!

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so so much ate @me2selah 😘

 3 years ago 

you are very welcome!

 3 years ago 

Thank you much @kennyroy for the footer

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the community! :)

 3 years ago 

Thanky much po 😊

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @jewel89!
Welcome here at steemitphilippines community...

 3 years ago 

Welcome inday Jewel! You're in good hands with momshie Judy so am pretty sure that you will succeed here. God bless!

 3 years ago 

Maraming maraming salamat po @sarimanok 🥰
Yes po i will claim it po maging successful poko dto..matagal napo ako hinihikayat dto ni mommy..finally eto napo 😊 pagbubutihin kopo 🤗

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the World of blogging. Post lang ng post, ipakita ang angking talento sa mundo.

 3 years ago 

I will po @jurich60 mag post ako every single day 🥰🥰🥰

Hello, friend welcomes to steemit and wish you the best of luck and you will be very familiar here as lots of Pinay and Pinoy here and they are amazing too. Keep trust in God as he is seeing everything. Have a nice journey here.

 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat @birjudanak 🥰

Walang Anuman

Loading...

Hello @jewel89 nice to meet you. Greetings from India. Hope you have a pleasant time here.

 3 years ago 

Mali yung @jurich. Dapat @jurich60 hehehe!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

Fate is not something we accept because we don't have a choice. But I love the fact that you mentioned that we need to make it a medicine.
I have a Bestfriend. Sobrang palautang noon, Yung tipong pag nag hello sa FB eh Hindi mo alam gagawin para mag excuse na busy ka kasi wala pa ignore button! Hahaha Yung nag anak sya ng may same situation as yours, naging lucky charm nya Yun. She is now a multi-millionaire for almost 10 years na.

 3 years ago 

Wow! Anong business pinasukan ng friend mo need sundin ang endeavor niya

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much po @fycee sa pag share po about s bestfriend mopo🥰

Ngayon ko lng po napansin @fycee, jurich lng pla nailagay ko 😅.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55