Steemit Philippines Easy Writing Contest Entry:🌹🌷A FLOWER OF INSPIRATION 🌷 by @jessmcwhite | #Club5050

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
Hello Steemians,first thing first i just wanted to say a very big "THANK YOU" to all of your support to me here in Steemit platform , to all Filipinos here thank you so much sa inyu much appreciated po all of your support guys 🥰

image.png

Today,I've been looking for this magic rose garden near our classroom, i was really amazed to their beauty when the sun rise they all bloom and without doubt i took exactly a picture of them.

I just now realized that it was my first time seeing this kind of magic rose in my life.
(Maybe there's something that i need to realize or may pinapahiwatig kaya and pagkakataong ito?...maybe 🤔 )

So let's find out!

It made me realize to be their INSPIRATION kung sila nga stay still sa kanilang sitwasyon kahit na mainit still napagkasigla pa din nila at nas lalo pa silang gumaganda so pano pa kaya ako? Dbah...so

image.png

They are one of my inspiration, ever since i saw them it made me glad, well-determined in my study and being a hardworking.It remind me to be the light that will shine and be the inspiration to other students in our class section or to other students especially to those who are really in need.

They we're really beautiful indeed, their beauty makes me more enthusiastic in my study.

Being a classmate of them is also being a good companion and example also for them not only as a classmate but like a brother and sister.

Sometimes it maybe hard but still nothing is impossible of what God can do.

So here i have took a color white magic rose 🤍

image.png

A pink magic rose 🌷,

image.png

image.png

image.png

a yellow one💛,

image.png

image.png

a peach one,

image.png

a yellow orange maybe heheh

image.png

And by the way i didn't mention that there's a double petal of a magic rose too!

They we're all so beautiful when they wake up early in the morning and will sleep afternoon too ,they we're like a human also ,will wake up early and will sleep at night too oh how cute 🥰 they are😊

And last but not the least ,this is my first (1st) to #EasyWriting Steemit Challenge of the week

So as a conclusion to my entry, I hope everyone had been inspired about this story I'm sharing and while I'm writing this blog it really made me realize of everything as i understand what this means it's like You are beautiful in your own way,YOU need to shine on us, be a GOOD EXAMPLE, be their INSPIRATION wow! How sweet to meditate this kind of reminder even nature reminds us noh ,this is really much appreciated,to all of Us , remember that you are beautiful in your unique way of living,YOU can be A good example,A GOOD COMPANION and blessings to other sa madaling salita YOU are worthwhile especially in the sight of God!😌

Lastly,i want to say thank you for introducing this challenge,it made me realize deeply and also it makes my heart be calm and stand still in my high school journey and never give up on anything because God is Always there beside me and to all of you.

That's all for my blog today and thank you for reading.

God bless 😇 everyone!
Have a nice day.

Much appreciated w/❤️ by:
@jessmcwhite

Until then!😌

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Ganda naman nang mga bulaklak sis.

 2 years ago 

Hehhe oo sa school garden a little garden na katabi na classroom namin hehe

 2 years ago 

sorry it was an honest mistake...

Hi

  1. Can any of you explain or remind @jessmcwhite about fair use of the tag # burnsteem25, please ?

  2. You can also suggest ways of enhancing the quality of this sort of post, eg do those roses have names ? As it's part of a school garden perhaps you can include labels for children to learn 'further'.

Most importantly please encourage writers to be selective and only choose the very best photos.

@juichi
@steemitphcurator
@loloy2020
@kneelyrac

 2 years ago 

We will, thank you for mentioning us...

 2 years ago 

it was a mistake... i took the tag out already!

 2 years ago 

when it bloom with black, i dont like it, my Uncle died after his graduation in PMI tagbilaran at 22 years old.

 2 years ago 

Sa PMI nay luh mao bah

 2 years ago 

Beautiful pictures of beautiful flowers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74