Steemit Philippines Contest | "I wished not to happen is without my father on Christmas and to absent in my study "

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

1668604046197.jpg

Hello everybody 😄

Jess is here again joining a contest in steemit Philippines weekly contest in themed of "ANYTHING YOU WISHED NOT TO HAPPEN THIS YEAR" OR shall I say "Anything I wished not to happen this year" 🙂

In this world full of distractions , there is always something we wished not to happen, well I agree in this challenge cause even me I wished something not to happen and that's what I'm supposed to share to all of you right now.

There is only two thing (2) I wished not to happen!

In my personal journey and in my family!

The first thing I never wished to happen this year or even the whole year is to "BE ABSENT IN SCHOOL".

IMG_20221117_173437.jpg

Since, I was just elementary until I became Senior High Students I never wished in my entire life as students to absent in school. I said to myself I'm willing to give anything just not only to absent in the school since I'm bringing phone in school and Phone is strictly a policy in our school "No cellphone allowed" if it is confiscated you need to go to in the principal's office and give valid reason why you bring phone hehehe that's why.

Now let's continue, last Tuesday is the first day I've ABSENT in my class because I need to go to in Candijay Hospital a little bit far in my hometown it's takes only half hour to travel yeah that's it.

IMG_20221115_182751_1.jpg

IMG_20221115_182744.jpg

IMG_20221115_090128.jpg

I was bitten by a dog in my neighbor's house oh I mean in my neighbor's store.
It was last Friday I go near her store to bring water for our need and then I decided to buy junkfoods and while I'm in front of the store I didn't notice that there's a dog and I was just shock when the dog try to bit me and thank goodness it was just a little, her teeth didn't take a serious attack, it was just in my knee.
And I didn't know that , that dog is just newly born her puppies and that's why and according to my mother I'm the third person who haved bitten by that dog.

When I told my mother she was very angry she said why should I need to buy food where there's a food in our house and then she said that I need to be injected a Anti-rabies and she immediately go to in our neighbor and she said that she must pay the bill for my injection cause it is her obligation or obligation of the owner of the dog to pay for it.

I never to wished to be ABSENT in the school this year since I'm a Senior High already I don't want to miss any topic in my subject especially Mathematics.
I hate the moment I'm late in every lesson cause I want always to be in time.
Evey single day , every single moment in my life is relevant to me that's why I never wished to happen this but it's my fate that I will be absent, everything i never wished happened already but still I know that behind this situation there's a reason

It ends here my first thing that I wished not to happen.

The second one is this; be ready because this is really emotional 😭 hehe.
I know that while I'm writing my tears will flow because this is the first in my whole life.

The second thing I wished not to happen is Without my father in the coming Christmas and also in the church wherein we go and served the Lord!

1668676638982.jpg

1668604046197.jpg

Meet my father "Isaac Mapute"
His nickname is Isaias ☺️ it's like the Visayan version of his name hehe

IMG_20221116_200728.jpg

IMG_20221116_200710.jpg

It's almost two months since my father was not around or with us.
He go to in Manila for work.
Since he really needed to work for us especially I'm already a Senior high student. He didn't get a job here in our place and also he's work is a driver but his license is expired already and now he go in manila for work at the same time he also saves for his license renewal so that he will work her in our place not necessarily going to a far places.

The most thing I wished not to happen is that without my father on this Christmas.
Even today, tomorrow until the new year since last year I was not with my family cause I work as a student in Sikatuna Bohol.

That's why I wished not to happen this thing in my life when it happen 2 Christmas and New year I miss without a bonding in my family 🥺

I really miss him, even though I'm stubborn daughter still he believed me that someday I will become matured enough in my attitude and he believed me also that he can trust me when he is far away.
I just miss the days wherein I make jokes and even i know already the thing we we're talking I still asked what about it and he always you know already why you're still asking huh!? Then I just smile in secret 😂 hehehehe

I am inviting @manticao @jurich @olivia to join this contest too!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I hope your father will come home at Christmas. Your dedication to study is great. I pray that you will have perfect attendance by the end of the school year.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 🥰🥰❤️

 2 years ago 

Taga Bohol d i pud ka sis? Taga Bohol pud ko hihihi.

Kaisog sa iro oy ika 3 naka na napaak niya huhuhu. Amping kanunay sis unta maka uli sa Christmas imong papa.

 2 years ago 

Hehehe yes yes yes taga Bohol gid ko haha...
Salamat 😃 unta lageh hehe

 2 years ago 

Taga Bohol pilar pud ko sis hihihi.

 2 years ago 

Ayy diay hehehe... Guindulman man amua pod

 2 years ago 

Malipayon ko nakaila diri ug Boholana pud sis kabayan hihi

 2 years ago 

Hehehe me po 😁 ... Kauban lang mi niate jean o junebride

 2 years ago 

Maobah? Sya pud nag invite sa imuha diri? Regards ko niya sis hihihi

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!
This post has been recommended for Booming support today. Continue creating quality content here Steemit Philippines Community.

Evaluation Date: November 20, 2022

StatusRemark
Club status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Verified member
Not using bot
Plagiarism Free
Delegator
Supports burn steem 25

Evaluated by @juichi
Admin/Philippines Country Representative

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43