Steemit Philippines Contest of the week | My New Year Goals | Celebration| (1-20-2023)

in Steemit Philippineslast year (edited)

IMG_20230116_214518.jpg

Good morning 🌻 it is really a great day today

Greetings Steemians 🥰 How are you all?
Hope you're all fine and in good condition. As move forward to this year 2023 it is indeed that the first thing that come up in our mind is all about our "New Year's Resolution" which is the moat common theme in the mind of every people around the world.

So now, as I talk about New Year's Resolution then surely I want to share My New Year's Resolution too right 👍

I've been a dreamer since I was just a elementary student I will just talk a little bit about how did my dream in life moves me from the hardest part I've experience just to give you an overview.

I remember those days, it was the year wherein I am in the third grade or grade 3. My teacher told us students to write in formal theme I remember that formal theme hehe it is a kind of writing pad which helps us the way we write ✍️ in that pad it was all about Our Ambition in life and that writing experience gave me an inspiration so I write in there that "Someday I want to become a Teacher" then there it is.

Now the first of all one of my New Year's goal is to be more dedicated to my study, be matured enough, to persevere more and more in my study, to let my skills and thoughts match the way I live my life as a student. One of my goal is not to be lazy at all. Because last year I've noticed in myself that I become slowly lazy haha 😆 like I don't do assignments at night because of the distraction of television and also cellphone but now as this year 2023 begin I want to change my attitude and become more matured enough and responsible in my studies as I have wished to have a better future.

IMG_20230120_060314.jpg

IMG_20230120_060300_1.jpg More and more dedication in my study

Do more effort, Not to be LAZY 🦥🤠 and to become Responsible enough in my responsibilities in school for the better future.

By the way, before I end this part in first goal this year 2023 I would like to extend my gratitude to all of you who wished me a good luck 🤞 and appreciate my effort as I start writing and preparing for my speech. It was last Monday January 9, 2023 I had finally performed my Public speech in our classroom I'm glad that finally it succeed and even though I feel fear still I made it until the end and to God be all the Glory because finally my prayer has been answered in the right time.😌

That is one of my GOAL for this year in My STUDY!

Now, the most desirable thing I goal this year 2023 is to maintain the cleanliness in our sorroundings. It's been a while since I am doing work in our house because of the weekdays classes I just have two days available and that two days is not enough because I dedicated that days for the Lord's activity in our church. The garden I started I failed to maintain it's beauty and even planting more crops for food supply. One of my goal this year is to plant more vegetables, fruit bearing tree, plants and more. Yesterday with our Philosophy teacher he said that as long as we can do something for our health and sorroundings the one thing we can do is to "plant" in order not to waste money for such costly price in the market. By the way last year I finally plant a "Lemonsito Tree"

IMG_20230117_221417.jpg

IMG_20230117_221358.jpg
Cleaning our sorroundings

You know guys I've been imagining my future haha , I wish that someday I will have my own house, my own garden that whenever I want something fresh I can go to in my garden and harvest it, not going to the market anymore that's what I'm looking forward less expenses at all instead of buying such costly prices in the market and hopefully I can achieved that goal slowly this year and it will give me more experience as the day come wherein my dream had been fulfilled 😊

Now the last thing of my goal is to improved myself especially that I've turned 19 years today. As this year goes by I want myself become matured enough and become better version of who am I. Especially the attitude I have I guess all of us has our bad sides also that's why I want to change Myself slowly with all of that bad sides of me.

IMG_20230120_060338.jpg

Screenshot_2023-01-20-05-58-06-294_com.miui.gallery.jpg

I have a lot of goals in life but the top of all my goals is that about my study and in myself! That's all for my 2023 Goal. Thañks for reading.

This is my entry to #steemph-contest of this week and I want to invite mamsh @fycee nay @olivia and ate @usagigallardo to join this contest also and share their 2023 Goals in life 😊

#club5050
#steemph-contest
#newyeargoals
#steemexclusive
#weeklycontest

Sort:  
 last year 

Study is the best goal, I hope you will finish your study and we know that you can do it.

 last year 

Yes indeed ate...thank you 🥰

 last year 

It pays to always prepare for your future. Keep dreaming, keep believing and hoping. This will motivate us more to hit our goals.

 last year 

Sana ay makamit mo ang iyong mga goals this year Jess! I'm sure kayang kaya mo itong maaccomplish.

 last year 

Salamat po ate 🥰😌

 last year (edited)

Looking forward sa tinanim mo na lemonsito sis hihihi.

Kayang kaya mo yan ma achieve sis ikaw pa! At belated happy birthday sis jess

 last year 

Thank you so much 🥰 pp

 last year 

Congratulations!

This post has been recommended for booming support today.
Thank you for contributing content here at Steemit Philipinnes Community.

Date verified: January 20, 2023
StatusRemark
Verified user
At least #club5050
Plagiarism free
#steemexclusive
Not using bot
At least 300 words
#burnsteem25

Keep creating quality content to have a greater chance of getting support from the curators.

 last year 

Salamat po ma'am ❤️🥰

 last year 

Hmm, that is true usually we can't achieve our goals because of our own self. That laziness should be discarded by us. With you, I know you can do it, and reach your goal with ease.

 last year 

Thank you so much 🥰 ate! I'll do better with myself ☺️

 last year 

Indeed mamsh 🥰 thanks for dropping by 😃

Excellent post, also for me one of the goals of this year is to increase my knowledge through study. Soon I will start a course to learn how to make a business plan.

 last year 

Nice one, all I can say is continue to study hard, focus on your studies so that you will be successful someday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48