Diary Game Season 3| | (1-12-23) | Craving satisfied 🤤 | Blessings of 2023

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

1673502573425.jpg

Greetings Steemians
It's good to be back here again, it's been a while since I interact here in steemit. It's rainy day here in Bohol Philippines.

IMG_20230112_101114.jpg My mother walking to the said place

It's related cold 🥶 by the way let me share a blessings we have for today.
I and my mother are in the kitchen talking and later on she said to me that we will visit the banana tree 🌴 a little bit far away from our home, that banana tree was planted by my father long ago and so without further ado here we are.

As we visit to the said place there we found two bunch of banana tree. So I do cutting the tree of banana and do the called harvesting.

IMG_20230112_102322.jpg

IMG_20230112_102310.jpg

Before we leave the said place I took a photo of banana tree that is not yet ready to harvest because I want to send
this picture to my father and to let him know that we have already a harvest from all of his effort for our family.

IMG_20230112_103658_1.jpg

IMG_20230112_103657.jpg
The banana tree 🌴

Oh yeah here's our harvest 1 sack bag finally craving satisfied hehe and here's my mother who is very happy also to have our harvest 😊

IMG_20230112_110227_1.jpg

IMG_20230112_110245_1.jpg

IMG_20230112_110236.jpg

As soon as we arrived home , in the afternoon I do cooking those banana for snacks and my mother bought a salted fish for the banana and I put chili that was the yummiest day ever for this day my craving for this banana is finally satisfied.

IMG_20230112_134414.jpg

IMG_20230112_134336.jpg here's the finishing product 🤤

It was a cold day but satisfied one. It's another chance to get what we want and that is the best for God provided everything we need in the right time. Sometimes in our prayer God's answer is either Yes , No or Wait. The more we wait the more we realize the value of what we are waiting for.

It's been a while since I'm craving for banana with the pair of salted fish which is most common here in Bohol Philippines, at last my wish has been fulfilled and it is really a blessing this year 2023.

That's all for today and thanks for stopping by🥰

Sending love jess 💕

I am inviting @jb123 @manticao mamsh @fycee to share their diary game too!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Before I work abroad, I used to work at the sugarcane farm for 50 pesos a day. After the task is done, I will be checking some bananas alongside of the farm then nakaw them while the owner is not around lol, that's how I get banana for free, very easy.

Now, I'm here in Saudi Arabia, the banana (kardaba/saba) is pretty expensive, about 500 pesos per kilo. I can't afford to buy them, but if there's no camera at store, it's still affordable LOL.

 2 years ago 

Ahahaha so funny 🤣🤣🤣 ka naman kuya ahaha

 2 years ago 

Bili ka nalang sakin boss ahahaha

 2 years ago 

Hahahah libre ra mn ning kardaba sa kilid sa katubhan boss hehe

 2 years ago 

Greetings to you @jessmcwhite,

I am inviting you to follow and subscribe to Channel "F" on Steem Community.

Join our contest this week:

Channel "F" Community Contest: My Guests Winning Dessert

See you there!

Black Laurel Wreath University Sticker.svg


Social Media
DiscordTwitterFacebook Page

Sincerely,
@juichi
Philippines Country Representative

 2 years ago 

Getting what we want truly takes time, God is always giving us all that we NEED. Thank you for sharing. I can't help myself but crave that ginamus" yung thick yung laman laman ng isda OMG!!!! Tumitirik yung mata ko habang iniimagine! hahaha ang sarap bhes!

 2 years ago 

Yes indeed mamsh! Talagang nag crave ka ahahahha bili ka na ginamos at saging bili ka sakin mamsh ahahhaha

 2 years ago 

Great post, Jess! It's wonderful to hear that you were able to fulfill your craving for banana with salted fish. The pictures you shared of the banana tree and your harvest are also beautiful. It's clear that you and your mother had a great time together. It's also nice that you were able to share the experience with your father by sending him a picture of the banana tree. I also appreciate the reminder about God's answer to our prayers being either "yes", "no", or "wait". It's important to remember that everything happens in the right time. Thanks for sharing your diary game.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for contributing content here at Steemit Philipinnes Community.

Date verified: January 14, 2023
StatusRemark
Verified user
At least #club5050
Plagiarism free
#steemexclusive
Not using bot
At least 300 words
#burnsteem25

Keep creating quality content to have a greater chance of getting support from the curators.

 2 years ago 

Kalami sa ginamos ug saging wui!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45