The Diary Game | Season 3 | Students Journey-Steem bought me a SKIRT -The very Tired Week

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

1664515555138.jpg

Good Day to all of Steemians here!🌄🌨️😍😊

Just sharing my students journey here.....

It was Thursday the last day our school days since in Friday modular.

It was really a busy week (the last week of September)
Since we prepared everything for our radio broadcasting and before we also prepared for our report in oral communication and exam it's like within the week was a very Tired Week of my life as students but i will never give up.

I was just really happy 😊 that our radio broadcasting goes in success and also after our broadcast we do practice huhuhu for our P.E by next week again what a busy life of a student haha 😆

Maybe this is it,a life of a student but thanks to God for the new strength every morning and every day as i wake up.

Oh meron pa pala ahaha by Early morning as we move on to our first period subject we go to in a computer 🖥️ laboratory for encoding our hazards evaluation by Wednesday we do it in a whole sheet of yellow paper and by tomorrow we do encoding in the computer and saving it thanks be to God for the success of making it.

IMG_20220929_091043.jpg

Notice my eyes have doddle,
I just put it heheh since ang mata ko ay as in nakatutok talaga sa monitor eh kasi hindi ko rin nilakihan ang size ng aking ginagawa na encoding ahahah

I do selfie or i just put my camera and use palm shutter for my picture since everyone of my

IMG_20220929_093951.jpg

IMG_20220929_093923.jpg

classmates is very busy in their own world 🌎 ahahah since it's Thursday i wear my Complete uniform but i swear I don't really want to wear this cause it's so uncomfortable 🥵 for me the cloth it's not smooth it's so rough my goodness!

In afternoon,after our broadcasting we do practice in our dance with exercise for our Physical Education subject and here's my classmate 😀 try to be in my camera and as you see there's a photo Bommer or bomber ahahaha i was just getting my comb that moment cause i feel so bad i always sneeze 🤧🤧🤢 and then my throat is aching according to mama it us because of ice candy oh my!
Ice candy is my favorite at school i always buy for it.

And lastly i have already a memories with my best enemy in school even though they talk about me in other gc where i leave the group i still show love for them and here we have some goodvibes ahhaahhah 😅

IMG_20220929_155329.jpg

IMG_20220929_155324.jpg

IMG_20220929_155302.jpg

IMG_20220929_155042.jpg

And by Friday i was in sick and my body is aching i have a serious condition it is maybe because of stress in school that week is the very Tired week of my life this is the first time i felt this 😢

About my uniform,i have nothing that i can do about it that was the choice of the campus and also i do effort just to wear the skirt cause my SKIRT is paid by my STEEM earnings it was really a pleasure of mine having my output in my blogs 😊

Forever grateful 😀

That's all for today and thanks guys for reading my another blog!
God bless 😇

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 3 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @simonnwigwe

Do not add your club status at the title of your post next time it is not necessary.

 2 years ago 

Oopps pardon!!

Thanks for the reminder ☺️ i will next time

 2 years ago 

Busy gyud ang student life Jess. Pero enjoy lang. mulabay ra ang panahon.

 2 years ago 

Hehehhe mao lageh ate..thanks sa pagbasa ate 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38