#Club5050 | Burnsteem25 | The Diary Game Season 3 (09-10-22) | How I Spent My Saturday

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Hello Steemians,just a little bit late! Hehe
Wishing you all guys a Blessed Tuesday 😊

Today I'm going to share about my Saturday , September 10, 2022!

It's Saturday and it is my commitment to the Lord that Saturday is for Him.(like activities for His glory)

Like my time for the whole day is scheduled for the Lord!

In the morning we have our clean up in the church and after that we have our DISCIPLESHIP then after lunch time and next we have our bible study together with our senior Pastor and the Youth in our church.

So since, our discipleship has been cancelled last Saturday, we do in the church is to play guitar and drum with my fellow youth jinebibe or her nickname is abing so after all cleaning since it's like too boring inside we decided to go out and take a look in the outside.

Here's abing,i take a picture of her since wala akung magawa hehe , I'm just trying to be a photographer you know it's cool 😎 hehehe......

By the way before we go outside we just eat our snacks guess what is it. It's CHOCOLATE time 😂 my favorite.....

image.png

Before we go to church, we buy our snacks and dish for our lunch.....

So as we go to in the bakery oh, wow i see all the chocolate bread ahahhaha that's why i decided to buy a Chocolate cupcake and bread i buy also a banana cake my favorite too!

image.png

image.png

image.png

So now let's proceed to our photographing mode ahaha...

image.png

I take a picture of our Church name and abing take a photo of mine and me too i took a photo of her so we moved in the right side of our church where they parked their car and motorcycle.....

image.png

image.png

I love the ricefield my goodness it was really beautiful also the weather ☁️ is really good too i took a yellow flower too just tryin what's good to look hehe

See what i got hope you like it!

image.png

image.png

And now,100% i can say that province life is the best.I've been loving to stay in province since i can see the hidden beauty of it especially if we will take good care of our nature 😍

So my Saturday has been a Great one though every Saturday is a blessed day in my life but it is really a different one ,you know if we just try to walk around sometimes and take a deep breathe and appreciate God's creation it is always the best!😇 And lastly the best one is our LUNCH 🤤🤤😋

image.png

image.png

image.png

It is ginisang monggo with Malunggay and chopsoy too hehe and guso with cucumber 🥒 and sweet and sour sauce ugh so yummy 🤤 with a pair if banana 🍌.My day is completely satisfying 😍

Thanks for reading! I am inviting my friends @panoramicview @junebride and @manticao too!

God bless!

jess <3

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Seems you have a busy day. Those foods are very nutritious and delicious, thank you for inviting me.

 2 years ago 

Welcome 🤗

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted by steemcurator07, due to the good quality of its content.

Curated By - @Ubongudofot
Curation Team - Team 4 Curators

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much...my pleasure to write more good quality Content 😀

 2 years ago 

Ganda sa lugar niyo. Totoo yung about province life.

 2 years ago 

Yeah hehehe

 2 years ago 

enjoy enjoy! murag lami ang sud an dah!

StatusRemark
Club status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Verified member
Not using bot
Word Count300+
Plagiarism Free
Delegator
burnsteem25

Thank you for joining the #burnsteem25 program!

Luzon Mod,
@junebride

 2 years ago 

Thanks much ate 🥰 hehe

 2 years ago 

nindot kaayo ang inyong lugar Jess and good that you have given time to serve others and the Lord... tagai ko choco german be hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43