#Club5050 | Burnsteem25 | The Diary Game Season 3 (08-29-22) | Blessings Came Right in Time Before School Started!

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Hello 👋🤗 steemians!
How are everyone?

Today, I'm going to share a good thing that God had given me.

image.png

So it's started yesterday afternoon when i was going to a crossing way to a place called catungawan norte near our barangay. I noticed a missed call and when i checked it, the number was from Singapore and i was really shocked 😲 and it was cousin from Singapore she called me back and i answered it....

She said that her boss(woman) said to her that she is going to send some money to help me, my sister, two brothers and one cousin about our needs in school since it's already the start of the school.

And While listening to her about the money for our school i was really amazed of what God had done personally in my life.

Though I'm content of what i have right now...i have a yellow pad paper and a ballpen so that is enough for my need in school but God is really amazing He provided my need in the exact time.

So now, we proceed to Palawan to receive the money and to buy our school supplies.

We buy a lot of supplies like notebooks, ballpens, papers, clay and watercolor for my brothers, ruler, pencil, erasers and more...

image.png

image.png

image.png

As we go home ,my two brothers were really2 happy as they see that we buy their needs in school and so we do taking a lot of pictures also to send it to my Cousin's boss.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

We wanted to give our 100% Thanksgiving for her kindness because there's so many times She helped my family and to my cousin also i was very thankful for her life as an instrument of God's blessings!

I really didn't expect this blessings that had come in my life ,i said to myself oh How Good You Are oh Lord and my tears flow,You are always on time to help me in times of my need and all i can do back to you is to offer my life as a pleasing sacrifice unto you Oh Lord and as a Youth i will continue to praise and worship you in my life😇

So it end here ,hope you guys enjoyed reading my blog post and you we're bless too to my very inspiring experience of God's greatness and Great provision in my life...God bless everyone!😇

Much love,
... Jess ❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Our God is amazing! His timing indeed will never be late! Praise God to those people whom He had used and had not neglected the call of the Holy Spirit to help those who are in need just like you and your family @jessmcwhite!

Continue serving God and using your life for His glory!

StatusRemark
Club status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Verified member
Not using bot
Word Count300+
Plagiarism Free
Delegator
burnsteem25

Thank you for joining the #burnsteem25 program!

Luzon Mod,
@junebride

 2 years ago 

Indeed ate, thank you...God bless 😇

 2 years ago 

Hi @jessmcwhite! I'm swinging by to let you know that you made it to our top 3 recommended posts for booming support. Check this post for more details:

Steemit Philippines Community: Weekly Report by @Junebride as Moderator | 08-31-2022 | #Club100

Thank you for creating quality blogs for Steemit Philippines community! Keep it up! We will be looking forward to reading more of your blogs!

Also, you may join our latest contest: Steemit Philippines Community Contest of the Week: Easy Writing Contest (Aug. 30 - Sept. 6, 2022)

Luzon mod,
@junebride

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much!... I'll check it later ❤️

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @enveng
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the visit much appreciated ❤️😃

 2 years ago 

God is so good in our life , same ta og senario maam .Nag kinahanglan sad ko adto og money to buy school supply for my son og sapatos og bag niya og sa dihang naay ning kalit og abot nga blessing.

 2 years ago 

Yes 100%.. God's timing is always on time 😊

 2 years ago 

God is really mindful of our needs. He sends angels to help us and bless us through other people. God bless your cousin's boss Jess.

 2 years ago 

Salamat ate ❤️😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23