#Club5050 | Burnsteem25 | The Diary Game Season 3 (08-19-22) | New Found Friends Walk Trip Part 2

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

image.png

Previously, I posted about the walk trip with my new found friends, here's the link of the previous blog: Walk Trip With New Friends.

Today, let me share with you the second part of what happened that day.

This is Eunice, at that first time i saw her i thought that she is really a guy my goodness 🤣 but the truth is she's not a guy it was all because of her haircut but still she act like a girl.

image.png

Eunice is a drummer in their church at Fairview Manila and also she know how to play guitar too.
And as i know her role to their church i was really amazed and inspired most of all...at her very early age she learn a lot things and the best of all is she's giving back all the glory to the Lord who give her a talent and that's the best of all!..

image.png

Ate Micah is a pianist in their church too hehe and while we we're at church last Sunday, she just played piano and i was really glad of her life, we talked a lot and she said that even she is just sitting wholeday to her room for her study still she had a time to offer or to give to practice in the praise and worship team and it was really a great thing for me since as i learned to the message last Friday in our Summer YOUTH FELLOWSHIP entitled of "What is all about following Jesus?"
And the most of the thing that i have heard is "Putting God at the Top priority of our life,He will surely bless you and as he promised that seek ye First His kingdom and all this things shall be added unto you and that's what also the things that prove that if you will put God at the top of your priority He will surely bless your life.

As move on......

Personally,i was really thankful to nanay ladia and to Pastor Jose Our senior Pastor at church, for their warm welcome to Eunice and ate Micah,to me too and for the food too in our lunch and to our breakfast 🍳 too and after all the memories we have a Pictorial for the last time and moment and nanay ladia is with us too!🥰

We eat out breakfast in nanay ladia's house and we have s photos too. It was really such a great moments that we shared to each other and precious thing to be kept in my hearts 😌

As conclusion to my blog post today, I was really amazed of how God is really a faithful God and Savior to Us.
I just really appreciate God's work.

I didn't expect just to met a Christian family and a just a level age that is already in ministry at their early age and serving God the best of their life and i was also thankful that i met someone that has a the same goal as Christians and also I was really really inspired by their life and it was big thing as a encouragement for me:-O.....

Have you ever felt guys, that having someone you met that makes your life full of enthusiasm , encouragement 😀,gladness moment and make you be inspired and thank God for all the good things that He had done unto you?..
Wow! How amazing is you oh Lord!

Well, I can say that it is really a precious thing that i can keep forever in my heart and to be appreciate daily in my life and to be a motivation of my Christian Journey.

So that's all for today and thanks guys for visiting my blog post ...

God bless, everyone!😇

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hanging out with our friends is very enjoyable and memorable.

 2 years ago 

Yes. I think all of us have met someone like that. Maybe not all will stay, but at some point, they portrayed a special role in our life.

StatusRemarks
#steemexclusive✔️
At least #club5050
Plagiarism free✔️
Bot free✔️
At least 300 words✔️
Verified member✔️

Anyway, I've checked your club status. You have withdrawn 50 STEEM, and to be a club5050 eligible member, you need to power up at least 41 STEEM. I suggest you post more so you will have more STEEM to power up soon.

Luzon Mod
@kneelyrac

 2 years ago 

Okay 🥰

 2 years ago 

Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57