#Club5050 | #BurnSteem25 | The Diary Game Season 3 (07-18-2022) | The Rain Brought Flood

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Hello Steemians 👋, how's your day going?

Today I'm going to share the "Heavy rain last night and the result after it.
Im going to share my morning.

I think it was already dawn when a heavy rain poured comes i can only remember is that my father said that the rain is very strong and my cow almost carried away by the flood but thanks God He already secure the cow and as i wake up in the morning i go directly in the small river underneath our house.

And here what i saw...

image.png

image.png

Our surroundings is washed away by the flood at the same time the garbage make our surroundings dirty again my goodness but it's okay hehehe

See the green leaves alive and the ground was not totally clean.Besides as i see the green leaves it wakes my morning better and so excited for the next day to clean the river and make another form of the rocks where we can clean our laundry and take a bath.

image.png

image.png

The flood comes in this part where there are many coconut trees at thank goodness that the flood didn't come in our house before when the time of typhoon Odette the water almost come in our kitchen but everything was fine.

Also this part is a way to the river for us to wash clothes and wash up but as you can see there's something that blocked our way but since the river is not yet at good condition i just left those things in there i will visit the river again soon when the flow of water will calm and not so fast cause I'm little bit scared of it😅

image.png

It was a cold morning when i woke up and the best of my morning having a hot boiled beef soup exactly for a cold weather of morning and we our family is happy eating our breakfast!

image.png

It was such a great day for me and best greetings in my very cold morning and it's awesome 😎

And that's all for my day guys, and thank you for reading my blog post and visiting my post!

All the best Steemians!

Have A Great Day!❤️

25% of this post's payout goes to @null

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Keep safe always.

 2 years ago 

Salamat☺️

 2 years ago 

Walang anuman.

 2 years ago 

Evaluation Date: July 19-2022

StatusRemark
Club status#club100
#steemexclusive
Verified member
Not using bot
Plagiarism Free
Delegator
Supports burn steem 25
 2 years ago 

Thank you❤️

 2 years ago 

ang sabaw jd ang pinakalami sa tanan hahaha

 2 years ago 

Yeah hehehehe

 2 years ago 

Praise God okay ramo. Intawon. Di lalim raba jud ang baha. Pero lami kaau ang last picture ai. Makagutom.

 2 years ago 

Hehhee lami gyud te ahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56215.99
ETH 2973.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27