"The Diary Game Season 3 (8/23/2021) | A Time to Relax". @jes88

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

I had a vacation in our province. I decide to go home and just relax even a day of my life. There is a place I never been visit in my 25 years of existence, so I take this time to visit.

IMG_20210804_114927.jpg
Union, San Francisco, Cebu- Lake Danao

Since it is a province, transportation is by means of booking. We ride a multicab for a 1-hour travel time going to that place. We paid an environmental fee of P 15.00 per head so we can enjoy the view in the Lake Danao. Since it is still in the MGCQ stage, we need to follow safety protocol by washing our hands before we enter the place.

IMG_20210804_114806.jpg

It is a simple wide lake with a peaceful and calm environment. It is a place for nature-lover. Its fresh air comes from nature, and this is what I needed nowadays, a free oxygen. I mean, this is what we all needed.

IMG_20210804_114950.jpg

This is the highlight of why I came here. I want to experience this small banca ride costs P 50.00 per head.

IMG_20210804_110838.jpg

When I was in the middle of the lake, I was thinking about the normal world. A world who enjoys God's creation. A fresh air that strengthen my immune system is what makes me think about the normal world. Looking at my friends, they were very happy and contented of what I had experience.

But when I look back at the entrance gate, I saw restrictions and the limited number of people. This is now the reality. We don't know when this things will end, but let's survive with the available resources God has provided for the humans.

I have the privelege to find a place like this, in the middle of pandemic. The life in the city is my bread and butter for survival, but if I had the luxury of money, I would stay in our province and choose to live a simple life.

This was my experience. This is my diary game entry.
While writing this, I ask God, how will this end if death rate increase?

I hope to read your diary game,too @jufranketchup @jaofran @sweetmaui01.

Thank you @steemitphilippines for your unending support especially the booming and steemcurators.

Best regards,
@jes88

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @jes88 😊

Mabuhay at Magandang araw!!! Maraming salamat po sa pagbahagi nang iyong diary game contest sa araw na ito. Ang iyong entry po ay kwalipikado para sa diary game contest sa linggong ito, week 17.

Maaring bisitahin ang ating Community Account para sa karagdagang impormasyon at para sa mga rules at regulations sa ating contest.

Updated Rules and Regulations

 3 years ago 

maraming salamat po

 3 years ago 

Walang anuman kaibigang @jes88. 😊

 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat po sa pagbahagi nang iyong Diary Game post na nasa week 17 ngayon.

Paki basa po ang updated rules and regulations.

God Bless po!!!

 3 years ago 

Ive been there also, it is really a nice place. Recommended!

 3 years ago 

Ive been there also, it is really a nice place. Recommended!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65