Steemit Philippines Diary Game: Ice Water Pangkabuhayan Challenge

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

It has been a long rest from Steemit. I missed it. I believe everyone here always have the chance to go back and steem alive again.

CollageMaker_20211206_183619852.jpg

I have empty photos in my gallery. I am now staying at home for 3 long weeks now. I had my bed rest as suggested by my doctor. Since I am a bit fine and I need to move my body sometimes, I am thinking of a recreational but profitable activity at home. Then, I decided to make an ice water for home use and also for small business.

Recently, I have my bed rest. Three long weeks spent on the bed. I don't have much story to tell and don't have good pictures to share. When I feel a bit okay, I decided to stand and start a new plan. I am thinking what to share in Steemit and can capture photo even if I am inside at home.

IMG_20211206_183104.jpg

Eversince I was a child, it is my hobby to earn in any good means. Since I have a work from home arrangement, I am thinking to take the opportunity to use my extra time and a bit exercise for my body to earn extra income. Making ice water has become my option.
Ice water is made from packing the water in a plastic and can be sold for P 1.00 per pack.

IMG_20211206_173930.jpg

Using a 3x10 plastic size with 100 pieces, I can earn P 100.00 or approximately 2 $. Since I am investing from a water bottle cost P 20.00 per bottle and a plastic pack cost P 15.00, I can have a profit of P65.00 per pack.

CollageMaker_20211206_185515538.jpg

While putting each ice water inside the fridge, I am thinking of the small profit I can have. At the same time, I realize that my body is working and can move with little motion already. I am looking the small incomd of the ice water before but now, I look at it as my coping up activity to gain energy from laying on bed.

IMG_20211206_185259.jpg

Today's Insights

  • We don't know what will happen to us everyday we wake up. Today, we may think that we are physically strong and don't need to rest, but its actually unhealthy idea. Whatever things we experienced, we need to have rest but no quiting.
  • Sometimes, people look at the least value of a thing without noticing its advantage.

It's all starting photos in my gallery. I am starting again but not so late. Writing again in steemit is one of my coping up activities. I hope you still remember me.

This has been @jes88, greeting you all a good day!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Rest is necessary. Take it easy Jes, and I also believe writing here the platform is welcoming so it is up to us if we write or stop for a while and then come back.

 3 years ago 

Exactly sis. thanks for the words

 3 years ago 

Indeed thats a great plan te and rest well and fighting!

 3 years ago 

God is good, just continue to pray for total recovery from whatever illness you had.

 3 years ago 

thank u for ur sympathy sir

 3 years ago 

You're welcome, God bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63