My Secret Every 5:00am : The Diary Game 4-14-23

in Steemit Philippineslast year

Greetings of peace and good health!

Life is beautiful, though sometimes it teaches you lessons in hard ways, but I still believe everything has a solution.

IMG_20230414_145212.jpg

I am working as a public school teacher for almost 5 years. I can say that the compensation I received can be considered as a blessing. When I was single, I can enjoy the salary that I received together with my parents and siblings. Also, can share extra blessings to others. But life today living separately from my mother and siblings is a challenging one.

IMG_20230414_143816.jpg

Now that I have my own family, life is different. It is something new to us as a couple and needs patience and understanding in every situation. There are so many things that we need to work on especially financial mamagement.

At my working place, in school, the school canteen is accepting consignment to anyone for as long as the food is healthy. I asked the manager what should I put. Then she suggested Sliced bread.

IMG_20230414_052000.jpg

What happens every 5:00 in the morning?

I wake up before the sun rise. With the help of my alarm clock, this is my weekdays routine. I prepare a small extra income. It is very easy to prepare, a sliced bread with spread and fold it in triangle form. With only 5.00pesos per pack(0.04 STEEM) the pupils can really afford. I bought 4 loaf of bread every day, one loaf has 22 slices. In short, I can earn 440.00pesos (36 STEEMS) less 10% for the canteen share.

IMG_20230414_053820.jpg

With the assistance of my husband, she packed the slice bread while I am preparing for breakfast and getting ready to go to work. When I arrived at school, I immediately put the slice bread to the canteen and the manager will put in a basket per classroom.

IMG_20230414_083810.jpg

The pupils are not allowed to go to the canteen during class hours not to disturb the class and other classes. This is the usual look of a basket per classroom.

IMG_20230414_092203.jpg

The pupils like the sandwhich because it is affordable and healthy.

At the end of the day, my early morning routine earns a profit. This is my secret why I wake up early.

Thank you so much steemit for listening my activity today. I hope to see @sweetmaui08 my friend to update her life in steemit,too.

~HAVE A BLESSED DAY EVERYONE~

Sort:  
 last year 

Good job dzae. Nice jud naay extra income

 last year 

lage te hehe

 last year 

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @waterjoe

 last year 

thank you for the support sir

 last year 

oh my, you spilled it out, it's not a secret anymore! But I'm happy that you are making an extra income with that. 5 peoss is affordable to the kids indeed plus it's healthy too

 last year 

Exactly mam.
A little sacrifice for an extra income 😇

 last year 

Tha must be very tiring but worth it.natatawdi na nyan ang pang araw araw

 last year 

wow! Ka very good ani sister oi

 last year 

dagdag extra mam hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44