Free Tablets for Public School Teachers

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Good day all!
It has been a good day to share good stories to all readers.

IMG_20221124_132313.jpg

I am very blessed together with other 49 co-teachers to receive free tablets from the Department of Education. A 10-inch tablet is a way helpful for the handy documents or anything that can be stored in the tablet. Inclusion with the package are charger, headsets, and glass cover. I am not particular with the specs but all I know is the 64 gb memory it can handle.

IMG_20221124_132343.jpg

It was documented by the School Property Custodian and record every model owned by each teacher so time comes when the teacher transferred to other school, the tablet will remain at school. It was also distributed by School ICT Coordinator and helped us with the details in opening the package.

IMG_20221124_132401.jpg

Each one of us checked the package and review the starting program before we leave the ICT room. We received it with gratitude and hope that our work will get easier anytime anywhere with the use of this handy tablet.

IMG_20221124_132423.jpg

We carefully handed our tablets as soon as everything is documented and recorded. We go back to our classroom with running ideas on how to accomplish our daily task with the handy tablets. In my part, I find it useful because it is like the program in laptop, but the advantage is that I can bring it convenient.

While making this blog, I am thanking God for every favors that comes my way. A week before I receive the tablet, I asked God if I can have even one. Then with just a week, God gave it to me.

Thank you all for reading. I hope this community will still be active and can give hope also to other Filipino Steemians and other members in this community.

This has been my diary game. I am inviting @gemeex @jb123 @chito2021 to write diary game.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sana all po may tablets. Congratulations po at sa lahat ng mga teachers dyan.

Salamat din po sa pag imbita. 😊😊

 2 years ago 

Thanks God po talaga sa provision 😇

 2 years ago 

Tama ka po Ma'am.. Congratulations sa inyo lahat na teachers dyan. Ingat po kayo palagi.

 2 years ago 

Thank you sa invitation ma'am.

Maganda yan ma'am kasi handy kaysa laptop. Convenient na rin po yan para sa inyo mga guro.

 2 years ago 

opo mam 😇
Welcome mam.

 2 years ago (edited)

congratulations, mam! May I suggest you buy a Bluetooth keyboard and a bluetooth mouse to maximize your productivity with that gadget. that will instantly look like a laptop then

 2 years ago 

that is what I am thinking for mam.
For now, I am still looking from online stores.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80