📌#club5050: Steemit on the Board @jes88 + 20% post pay-out to @steemitphcurator

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

Greetings of love and peace to all of you ❤️

My workplace is my second home. I went to work 5 times a week, it means I work at school from Monday to Friday, 8 hours per day times 5 days equals 40 hours a week. This is the number of hours I spent inside the school or in my classroom.

IMG_20220430_090217.jpg

This school year's mode of teaching is through printed modules. It means, everyday I face blackboards, papers, and printers. No child is allowed to go to school but their parents only.
Sometimes, teachers do visit me inside my classroom if they need something or visit for a chitchat during break time. This is my second home where I can feel safe and my work shelter.

IMG_20220428_135543.jpg

I have decided to write the word Steemit on the board below the announcement area. I intentionally put it their so that everytime someone get inside the room can notice these words and will eventually ask me about this. This is also a reminder to me everyday that Steemit has been part of my daily routine.

IMG_20220428_140233.jpg

Since I don't conduct face to face classes, I am not using chalk already. But this time I am looking even a single chalk so I can write the word STEEMIT on the board. Luckily, I found an old single white chalk and this is an opportunity for me to write steemit on the board.

IMG_20220428_135252.jpg

Chalk can be erased anytime. I do not know how long it will lasts. But this time, this serves as my everyday reminder to check on my Steemit account and also a way of introducing it to everyone who will enter this classroom. This is a free advertisement to all visitors who will came and look for me, it may be a colleague or a parent, even to pupils literate in computer.

Also, I am writing this blog as my entry to Steemit Philippines Major Contest this week. I am inviting my fellow steemians @jobreyes24 @bisayakalog and @sweetspicy to join this contest.

Thank you all for passing by, sending my greetings and virtual 🤗 hugs to all of you.

Yours truly,
@jes88

20% post pay-out to @steemitphcurator

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

A clever way to introduce Steemit. Pagbusy jud need jud ug everyday reminders para dili malimtan jud.

 2 years ago 

Tama gyud sis.
Murag wala poy maka erase ani kay walay eraser 😅

We appreciate you. Teachers don't just teach—they prepare us for the road to our future.

Hopefully, everything will come back to normal. Those chalk will have its' broad functions. Assists teacher for effective teaching. Good luck to your teaching journey and to your Steemit journey as well. Have a nice day to you.

 2 years ago 

thank you for your appreciation to us teachers.
We are definitely looking forward for a better tomorrow of our education system

 2 years ago 

you are a super busy woman, I really appreciate women's work

 2 years ago 

thank you so much for your appreciation sir

 2 years ago 

great idea maam.. for sure mag tatanong ang sino man na nakakita nyan...

 2 years ago 

yes po mam, definitely hehehe...then I will have the chance to introduce steemit to them 😊

 2 years ago 

Great Idea Kaayo Maam!

 2 years ago 

thank you mam 😊

 2 years ago 

Hi @jes88!

This post has been recommended for booming support today. Continue creating quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.
Have a great day!

Club5050 eligible ✔

Not user of any bots ✔

Plagiarism free ✔

At least 300 words ✔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83