#burnsteem25 Diary Game August 7,2022: A glance of my brother in the Youtube @jes88

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Not seeing each other for a long time is like a punishment, it hurts intrinsically

IMG_20220807_211311.jpeg

It's been 3 months since my brother started his training inside the training camp. He was hired in the Maritime Police as the new trainee cadet. They submitted their self in the camp without any contact from outside. They are trained to survive as part of the training. It is also 3 months from now that we didn't see my brother and don't have any updates on his situation.

Thanking the increase of digital platforms nowadays, the training camp already have a youtube channel. They conducted live in the status of the training inside. Until such time they give the viewers chance to see their family when they commented the rooster number of their family member.

received_1206028340239795.jpeg

Through the use of cellphone, we are patiently commenting the number of my brother rooster #258 Echo company. We are hopeful to see my brother even in an online view. After minutes of continous commenting, the anchor notice our request.

received_1029480437762289.jpeg

We saw my brother full faced. After 3 months, he lost weight but he is still strong. He message us not to worry and informed us that he is fine. It only takes seconds for him to say something.

received_624756435480548.jpeg

My mother seems teary-eyed because he misses her only son so much. Even only a mobile away, she still saw my brother. After the live broadcast of the training camp, I saw her always rewinding the part where my brother appeared.

I just prayed that He will survive in the training camp and will go home victorious. This is the stepping stone in his ambition to become a policeman after all these trainings. It will take a year or two for him to go home.

This has been my diary game today, I am inviting @long888 @jaofran @sweetspicy to share your diary game today.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the invite been wanting to submit my diary but been so busy lately, I wish I can do it today!

Congrats to your brother! Not all who wants to join the maritime police are lucky enough to be accepted.

 2 years ago 

Thank you 🙂

 2 years ago 

wishing your brother a good health always! training might be hard but this too shall pass..

StatusRemark
Club status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Verified member
Not using bot
Word Count300+
Plagiarism Free
Delegator

Luzon Mod,
@junebride

 2 years ago 

I agree with you mam.
Thank you for the review.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to your brother and your family as well.
These days, digital platforms are such a plus. And a plus as well that they have such activities to give chance to the family to have a few-second glance. Hoping for good health and success to your brother and your family.

 2 years ago 

Hi!

This post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.
Remember to always follow the #Club5050 rules for more chances of curators' upvotes.

Luzon Mod
@kneelyrac

 2 years ago 

thank you for the support mam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63