SHOW ME YOUR TALENT WEEK #4 [ HEAVEN by: Bryan Adams]

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Goodmorning mga kababayan's and fellow steemians. What a rainy Tuesday morning, sobrang ginaw parang trip kung matulog the whole day but hindi puede kasi I have to work early today for I was away for two days so I have to cover up my days na wala ako. Anyways, as I am scrolling my feeds I saw that ma'am @olivia08 has continued her contest for the talent contest in #SteemitPhilippines and because of that I am strongly sending my entry for today.

[My piece of Heaven]

IMG_20210608_080232.jpg

Today, I'll be singing one of the greatest hit song of Bryan Adams which is entitled "heaven".
A song that appeared on the soundtrack to a panned 1983 movie called A Night in Heaven, which later became the fourth track of Bryan Adams’s 1984 album Reckless, and the third single from the album. Written by Adams and his songwriting partner Jim Vallance, “Heaven” is a power ballad about a love between two people that was heavily inspired by Journey’s Faithfully, made in the previous year. [Source:Google]

I really love the song because of the message that it portrays to the listeners and at the same time I found my heaven in my children. They may be naughty sometimes but I am very proud of them because they make me feel happy and they're my piece of heaven through all the storms that arises. As they are my strength in all my weakness and I know we can make it through the rain, together we are stronger.

https://m.starmakerstudios.com/d/playrecording?app=sm&from_sid=13326409442&is_convert=true&recordingId=6755399475428222&share_type=copyLink

This is my rendition for heaven hope you will take time to drop by.
Also I would like to thank Sir @loloy2020 for supporting ma'am @olivia08's contest.
I would also like to invite my friends @saneunji, @fruityapple00 and my brother @dinoboy27 to partake their entries.
That would be all for today and I hope you have a great day ahead.

Always,
Lala @jenny018

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for inviting others at salamat sa pag support sa contest ko.

 3 years ago 

My pleasure Po, all for the support sa sariling atin #SteemitPhilippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65