The Diary Game Season 3 (2-11-22) | WE ARE GOING TO THE SEA

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

IMG_20211231_070035.jpg

20% of these post is set as beneficiary to @steemitphcurator

Hi everyone! Praying that all are well. I'm glad once again to share my diary with you today.

I just wanna share today our day going to the sea with my kids after the typhoon. It's been a while already since we haven't went there. My kids really love to go swimming, so we decided to take them into the sea nearby.

We are actually also curious on what's the situation in there after the typhoon.
Early this morning, we woke up around 6am and prepare for something to eat and brought something as baon for swimming.
Actually we brought bananas and bread for baon and It's just a few minutes going there.

It's a little bit windy here but still the kids are really excited to go swimming.

Upon arriving, we are shocked because the surrounding was really different from before, the typhoon really made a lot of destruction in our place.

PicsArt_01-03-06.54.57.jpg

PicsArt_01-03-02.04.16.jpg

Many plants and trees have been destroyed by the typhoon. Not to mention the houses and the buildings.
So sad to see but I am thinking and thankful too that at least we are all safe...
I know God has a purpose for everything...
And whatever it is...I know it's for the good of all.

The waves are strong but the kids don't care about it .. They missed the sea a lot.

IMG_20211231_071032.jpg

That is why I need to watch them and be
extra careful because the waves are really strong even though I know that my kids knows how to swim and my husband is also watching over them at all time.

So ended, they enjoyed swimming and after an hour we decided to go home.
For just a few hour we are able to let my kids request for swimming possible.
I am happy seeing them smiling.

We got home at around 8:30am.
At home, after taking a bath and doing all my daily routine, doing all the chores. It's time for me to relax for a minute but not knowing I already have fall asleep. When I woke up it's time for me to cook for lunch.

We decided to watch a downloaded movie from the laptop after lunch. Since some of our neighborhood have electricity already, where we can recharge our cellphone and laptop there.

And that ends my day, thank you for visiting my post...God bless us all.

Always,
@jenniferocco

I am inviting @jeanalyn, @janeaugusto, @chibas.arkanghil to share thier stories.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, this post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.

Congratulations!

Mindanao Moderator
@long888

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much..God bless!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49