Contest : "SHARE A PHOTO OF YOUR MOBILE PHONE CHALLENGE" // My Samsung A20s by: @jeanalyn

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

0001-12349819892_20211116_121443_0000.png

Good day to my all my fellow filipino stemians around the world. Hope everybody is doing good today. Before anything else I would like to introduce my phone which is Samsung A20s. My phone for more than 1 year.

UnitSamsung A20s
Date boughtfebuary 2020
Dimension163.3 x 77.5 x 8 mm
Weight183 g
Size6.5 inches
Card slotmicro SD
Internal memory64GB 4GB RAM
Main cameraTRIPLE : 13 MP(wide),8 MP(ultrawide),5 MP (depth)
FeaturesLED flash, panorama, HDR
SELFIE CAMERASingle 8 MP
SensorFingerprint (rear-mounted), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass
Battery typeLi-Po 4000 mAh, non-removable
Chargingfast charging
Colorblack
Price9,999 php

PicsArt_11-16-11.01.59.jpg

MY PHONE STORY

We didn't really buy my cell phone in cash but we just bought it in credit to my husband's boss. As what I have mention we bought it last year, february 2020. It is when the pandemic started. We didn't really plan to buy a new cell phone because we still have my old cellphone, Until my husband's boss offered us that he would buy us a new cell phone and he will be the one to pay it in cash and we will only pay him 1,000 pesos every salary. And we accepted his boss's offer. Febuary first week last year we already had the phone. We are both happy because we have a new phone. Until March last year it was the month were covid 19 is getting worse and my husband lost his job. My husband works in a restaurant and March 2020 his boss ordered a temporary closure because of the covid-19 treat.

We are so very lucky that my husband have a boss that is very understanding he told us we don't need to wory about the cellphone because we can pay him back if they will operate again. febuary of this year the restaurant where my husband works reopened. And we finally paid off our cellphone debt.

PicsArt_11-16-11.01.59.jpg

HOW IMPORTANT CELLPHONE TO ME

In our society today I think almost everyone of us are using cellphone. Cellphones are very important today because we use them for communication. To me not only in communication I can use my cellphone but I can also use it to make money.

0001-12354521583_20211116_135821_0000.png

I do online selling, I have been in this bussiness since 2018. online selling has helped me a lot. I can help with some of our household expenses.

20211116_140507.png

In my online selling I gain so many friends, and luckily I have lots of suki out there who is always supporting me in my bussiness.

Cellphone really played a huge role for me especially when I found the steemit. Thanks to my friend @chivas.arkanghil for introducing me to Steemit. Steemit has helped me a lot. I became addicted to steemit when I woke up early in the morning I immediately checked my steemit account if there was a red in my notification 😅. I now use steemit more than facebook.

PicsArt_11-16-11.01.59.jpg

I am inviting my friends @chibas.arkanghil, @natz04, @autoumbliss, @janeaugusto, @jenniferocco and @maephine to post your mobile cellphone.

Thank you for dropping by my post😊
Yours truly
@jeanalyn

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Walay sapayan dai, la jud mi nagmahay pag invite nimo diri nga platform.. kamonsa imo sis... kumbati hehehe.

 3 years ago 

Hehehe kumbati lang jud ta ani dae

 3 years ago 

Mao gyud 🙂

 3 years ago 

Hello 😊

Maraming salamat sa pagbahagi ng iyong entry dito sa @steemitphilippines. 😊

 3 years ago 

Welcome po😊

 3 years ago 

we really cant do things with out cellphone sometimes

 3 years ago 

Yes, its true cellphone has become a big part of our daily life.

 3 years ago 

nice story sis, nice ending pa jud🙂

Contest entry verification:

RulesRemarks
1. set 20% post payout to steemitphcurator
2. steemexclusive
3. posted at Steemit Philippines
4. at least 300 words
5. contest title
6. verified user
7. commented the post link
8. invited at least 5 friends
9. tags used

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck

 3 years ago 

Thank you maam @fabio2614 😊

 3 years ago 

Very generous and understanding naman ng boss ng mister mo. Bihira lang ang boss na ganyan. And mabuti naman at balik na sa trabaho and nabayran niyo na rin ang phone mo po.

Maraming salamat sa pagbahagi ng story ng phone niyo po and sa pagsali sa contest.

Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Yes po maswerte po kami sa amo niya at hindi rin niya po kami pinabayaan sa panahon nang pandemya 😊

 3 years ago 

Totoong nakakatulong sa online business natin. Good job on this nice selfie with your phone.
Total rating. 9.9

 3 years ago 

Salamat po maam @fycee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44