"Strong Force, SteemitPhilippines"

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

IMG20220501072052.jpg

Good day everyone..

Its been a long time since, I can't do any post here in @steemitphilippines. Today, let me share my entry contest about write steemitphilippines and I am very confident that this entry is applicable in this contest. As a member here in @steemitphilippines community, I will gladly share my opinions about steemit.

First of all, I decided to make a tattoo and it says "Steemit" with the color symbolizes the Philippine flag with a flag at below. Let me share to your How it all started.

IMG20220501072121.jpg

The main color I used was acrylic paint. This is good for tattoo and I already used it many times. Sign pen or any markers is also very useful by making a tattoo. It is used for highlights the pattern of the arts.

IMG20220501065821.jpg

The first thing we did was making a calligraphy method and I choosed the word "Steem" as my main art because this is the theme of the contest. We carefully draw the pattern.

IMG20220501070648.jpg

With the use of acrylic paint, we applied this on my tattoo, and for good output we used fine paintbrush. We carefully colored the letters and add some drawings to make it unique.

image.png

Steemit platform gives a lot of help to me as user. Since when I was member of this platform, many changes happens to my life specially my talents. I have already expressing my talents here and I am very happy of it. Because of steemit I open up a little Business, selling pancakes and other snacks, the capital of my business comes from this platform.

With the great initiative of @loloy2020, the community of steemitphilippines was born and it is very gives a big help to is Filipinos to blog in tagalog version.

We can easily perform our tasks, making diaries and many more. I know, there are new members of this community, let me give you a friendly advice and encouragement message. Be consistent and don't lose hope. Grab the opportunity just like steemitphilippines and create unique post.

Learn to enhance your talents and skills and show to others what you can do with positive thoughts and self-confident.

*Before I end up my entry, and As far as I know, this contest will end up today. I will thanked to all participants to show there support and joining our contest here in @steemitpbilippines and I will invite nanay @olivia08, ate @amayphin and @manticao to join this wonderful contest.

download (1).png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nindot del ai!

 2 years ago 

Thank you ate..

 2 years ago 

Beautiful acrylic tattoo.

 2 years ago 

Thank you ate..😊😊

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much. I am tbinking to join but too busy because of Ramadan

 2 years ago 

Okay lang nanay.. 😊😊

 2 years ago 

Great entry Del!

 2 years ago 

Thank you ate.. 😊😊

 2 years ago 

uy kanindot ani dong... pwede nka magsuroy suroy ug ipakita ni imong nahimo hehe

 2 years ago 

Yes ate.. next time sa tshirt na pud.. salamat ate. 😊

 2 years ago 

Bilib talaga ako sayo Migoy. Tattoo talaga? Ganda!

 2 years ago 

Thank you ate 😊

Your post is manually rewarded by the @nftmc Community Curation Trail.


Join the NFTMC community to get rewarded.

USE TAG - nftmc

Curation Trail- @nftmc
Discord- https://discord.gg/5P57gwYYcT
Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/NFTMC3

I invite you to bjoun our discord group. You can post your art related content in nftmc or just use tag nftmc so that we can find your work and give support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72