“Post a PHOTO of Your Mobile Phone Challenge”| November 13, 2021| "Oppo A12e"

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Good morning everyone and to all members here in @steemitphilippines. I am happy that we have new beautiful and exciting contest here in our community.

First of all, I want to thanked @steemitphcurator for making another exciting contest that surely everybody loves to join.

Let me share to you my mobile phone and this is the Oppo A12e brand.

FB_IMG_1636759939864.jpg

There are lots of wonderful stories about having this kind of mobile phone and I am going to share with you all, it goes like this.

The time when I havent yet this kind of phone, I only used cherry mobile phone, it is a kind of touchscreen phone but poor memory capacity. It only takes 1GB that is why I can't perform the task by posting very well. But despite of that kind of situation I still doing my task even the battery of that phone is quickly drained. Then there is one when a good friends here in crypto, my friends offered some help to do fund raising for buying me a new phone.

I don't expect that there are people who willing to help me until someone told me about it and I am very surprised. I can't expressed how happy I am and I am so very excited about it.

IMG20210313112158.jpg

When Kuya and I were decided to buy a new phone for me, I am so happy. First, we came to cellphone shop, and we carefully choosed the phone which is the best. The good choice has made and we choosed OppoA12e because this phone is good for blogging porpuses.

FB_IMG_1636759934789.jpg

I am happy that I got a new phone, I am very surprised because I don't expected it that I habe a new one. I thanked a lot to all of my friends here in crypto that also shared their blessing through fund raising.

FB_IMG_1636759930411.jpg

This phone is for blogging porpuses only and now, I can perform my task very well. I can do posting to steemit platform very well and easily. It brings a big help to me. Someday, in Gods grace and will, it is my turn to help others just like my friends offers a help to me.

Before I end up my post, I would like to invite nanay @olivia08, ate @jurich60, ate @jewels89, ate @amayphin and @manticao in this wonderful contest.

Thank you for reading and have a good day to all of us.

jb123.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

ayos gyud kaayo diari sa steemit nga community kay tinabangay gyud hila gyud ta pataas kitang tanan diari sir. 😊

 3 years ago 

Yes, in ani kabootan ang mga membro diri sa @steemitphilippines. Salamat sa pagbisita sa akong post. 😊

 3 years ago 

Hmm, maganda ba pala yang klaseng phone na yan dahil balak kong bumili ng new phone kasi itong 3 yrs ko na Vivo 1811 pumapalya na at malabo na ang camera. Kaya try ko kaya yan din bilhin ko...

 3 years ago 

Yes ate, maganda siya. 😊

 3 years ago 

Oppo is grrat for taking photos ymmom, mine is Oppo too nakikita mo yong mga photos ko sa noise lahat yon from my Oppo phone.

 3 years ago 

mao diay nice na kaayo imo mga pictures.

 3 years ago 

Yes sir , ako lang pud dayun ge auto enhance 😊

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much da pag invite at sa mention. I would like to say thank you too all the members who helped you that time.

God is good!

 3 years ago 

Youre welcome nay. God is Good all the time. 😊

 3 years ago 

Yes, if naa ka lista sa ng help dong, mabuti ilagay mo lahat name, nahiya ako hehehe name ko lang jan @jb123

 3 years ago 

HaHahanapin ko muna nay. 😊😊

 3 years ago 

May story pala yang awesome phone mo Kuya @jb123 ang ganda ng color. Salamat sa pag invite saken. I will join too 😊

 3 years ago 

Youre welcome ate. 😊

 3 years ago 

maraming mabubuting puso dito sa Steemit. Lalo na sa steemit Philippines.

 3 years ago 

Tama ka po ate. 😊 Salamat sa inyong lhat.

 3 years ago 

That is very thoughtful of you Ate Dev. Your kindness will bear good fruits and may your blessings will abound more and more. The more you give, the more you recieve.

 3 years ago 

What an inspiring comment ate. 😊

 3 years ago 

wow! ang daming generous angels ang nagmamahal sayo Del. Grateful tayo sa mga taong may mga busilak na kalooban. Ngayon blog pa more, ganda na ng phone mo. You can share to us your very beautiful town and city. Congrats!

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much ate. Thank you din sa inyo sa pagiging mabait nyo sa akin. 😊

 3 years ago 

Wow ang ganda naman ng phone mo @jb123.

 3 years ago 

Thank you Ma'am. Sa tulong din ni nanay. 😊

 3 years ago 

Walang anuman, deserve mo yan heheh.

 3 years ago (edited)

hala no, grabe ang steemit...hindi lang financial blessing ang dala....true frienship pa..ang ganda ng story mo bro🥰

By the way, I checked on your wallet... I suggest e add mo na rin yong club5050 sa tag mo , you know na... baka naman ma notice nila

Contest entry verification:

RulesRemarks
1. set 20% post payout to steemitphcurator
2. steemexclusive
3. posted at Steemit Philippines
4. at least 300 words
5. contest title
6. verified user
7. commented the post link
8. invited at least 5 friends
9. tags used

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thank you ate. Yes po e include ko ang club5050. 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52