Steemit Philippines Community 2nd #SPUD4STEEM Contest|Contest Date: OCTOBER 1, 2021 (09-28-2021)

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Good morning everyone specially to all members here in @steemitphilippines community. As part of this wonderful community, I am gladly to make a steem power up because it is way to show my support in this community.

My post for today is all about the simple steps on how to do power ups. @Steemitpbilippines encourages support by doing power ups here in our community.

There are simple steps for making steemit power up;

My previous steem power was 101.547 so as part of my Steem Power Development Plan.

IMG_20211001_073235.jpg

The first step:

Click the word Wallet in the timeline of your steemit.

IMG_20211001_073301.jpg

Second step:

After clicking the word Wallet, it appears like this. Find the word Steem located above the wallet. Click the word Steem and choose the word power up.

IMG_20211001_073317.jpg

Third steps:

It will appear just like this, next put the amount of your desired steem balance. After putting the steem amounts, click power up.

IMG_20211001_073332.jpg

Fourth Steps:

The next steps, in order for to proceed and confirmed the transactions, fill the box with your desired active or owner key the reason is to confirmed your steem power up. After putting the password click the sign in to proceed.

IMG_20211001_073352.jpg

Last steps:

After the process and transaction of the steem, check your steem power to see if the steem power up process were performed correctly.

This are the few and simple steps on how to process steem power up.

More steem power can help us to have more savings and values to our upvotes. In this way, we can help others especially the newly member of this community to give rewards of thier post and make them incouraged and proud.

As a steemit-moderator, I will assurely make more steem power up to help others and myself. I love to help others specially the new members and will make them proud of what they are doing.

My Dear steemians members, co-moderators , admins and founder, this is my Steem-power-up-development for today. The 20% of my payout will gladly goes in this community and I am hearty shared.

Before I end up my post for today, I would like to invite ate @me2selah, nanay @olivia08 and ate @jurich60 in this contest.

Thank you for reading my post and have a good day.

Mabuhay!!

jb123.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great job on the power up Del!

 3 years ago 

Salamat ate 😊 salamat din sa pagbisita sa akong post , Godbless 😊

 3 years ago 

Nice one the goal to help the community.

 3 years ago 

Yes ate 😊 Thank you for visiting my post. Godbless 😊

 3 years ago 

let's all power up! congrats!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much 😊

 3 years ago 

Great Del that you have powered-up.... keep it up!

 3 years ago 

Thank you ate 😊 thank you also for visiting my post. Godbless ate 😊

 3 years ago 

C O N G R A T U L A T I O N S sa power up! galing!

 3 years ago 

Thank you kaibigang @christianyocte 😊 salamat din sa pagdalaw sa aking post. Godbless 😊

 3 years ago 

walang anuman!

 3 years ago 

BEFORE POWERUP: 101.547 STEEM POWER

AFTER POWERUP: 119.042 STEEM POWER

PERCENTAGE: 17.2285% increase

image.png

Percentage Increase Calculator

Maraming salamat sa pag-sali.

 3 years ago 

Walang anuman po. Maring salamat din sa pagbisita sa aking post. 😊

 3 years ago 

galing, sige lang what you give out will be given back to you a hundred folds. It is in giving that you receive. Keep up the generous work Del.

 3 years ago 

Salamat ate, Godbless you. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51