Steem Promotion Contest “What is #club5050 in Your Perspective”?||Steemit Philippines Major Contest||[November 20, 2021]

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

IMG_20211119_123407.jpg

Good day everyone My Friends and to all members in @steemitphilippines. As part of this wonderful community, I will participate and answer all desired Questions given and serves as my entry and promotion for @club5050.

Answer For Question No.1

In my own point of view, I can say that this program is very good and helpful for us member of this community. @club5050 is an activity where we do power ups for having a higher Steem Power. It helps to perform more posts and our upvotes to others will have a value.

Addends to my opinion, #club5050 will help us to do more savings and to help improving our community. I really appreciated and fully support this program to help others especially the newly members here in @steemitphilippines.

Answer For Question No.2

I have learned about this program by doing savings. Many of my friends here in our community having a high steem power. As I observed the flow of doing power up, I noticed that the more we do power ups, the higher steem power we have and value of upvotes to other post. As other members said, having or doing power up served as being Generous because we can help others in this community.

images.png

Source: google.com

Answer For Question No.3

The reason why everyone should participate in the #club5050 is for having a savings for the Future. For having more performance of posting and high value of upvotes. The last but not the least, for improving our community.

The more powerups, the more steempower to our community and a chance for upvoting of curators.

Answer For Question No.4

My message to my fellow members here in @steemitphilippines, about the #club5050 initiative is to continue participating the said and good program for the better of our community and members.

As of my previous answers, power ups serve us our future savings and helps our account in good performance such like upvote value and perform more quality posts.

I would like to invite ate @jurich60, ate @amayphin and @aehryanglee for this contest.

jb123.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ngayon na kayo maniwala , noong ako ang nagsabi walang naniniwala.

 3 years ago 

😁😁😁 Hindi na naman sa ganon nanay.

 3 years ago 

I agree with you that it teaches us to have our own savings too.
Good job! Thanks for joining.

Overall rating: 9.7

 3 years ago 

Youre welcome memshie. 😊

 3 years ago 

Judge: @juichi

Criteria for judgingRate 0-10
1. Relevance to the theme.9.8
2. Creativity.9.7
3. Technique.9.8
4. Overall impact.9.8
5. Story quality.9.7
Total Rating9.76
 3 years ago 

Thank you sir. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31