Craft Contest By: @jb123 [Arts Steem Promotion]

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Hello everyone, Good day. First of all, I want to greet you a productive and joyful day to all of us.

Each of has a different of wonderful talents hidden in ourselves and it is good to enhanced and practice it all the time so that we can be able to perform it very well and correctly. @steemitphilippines launch a new and exciting contest here in steemit, and this is *Steem promotion* through arts. This is contest may help to promote our community through series of arts and this is slightly challenge to ourselves because arts needs to fucos, visualize and know the meaning and color of it. By visualization, it needs toclear up your mind so we can think clearly and do the right image.

This time let me share to you my simple arts promoting the steem and I promoted it using my talents of arts.

IMG_20220220_204831.jpg

This is my arts masterpiece. It tooks almost half an hour to draw. My arts represents the tutorial of a successful steemit user to other users and He explained about steem, including the rate and benefits of it.

But how do I draw it?

First, to create an images in the paper, we must think a wonderful image to our mind and visualize it.

IMG20220220205842.jpg

IMG20220220205822.jpg

The first I did was grab my color pen. I started to draw using a pencil, this is a good way to start drawing so that if I did a mistake it can easily be erased. After that, when the sketch is just right to me I started to highlight using a color black pen. It can highlight and create a cleared image.

IMG20220220205903.jpg

IMG20220220205930.jpg

Second, After highlighting the pencil sketch, I started to color the entire image using a color pencil. The reason why I don't use color pen to entire drawings is to control applying the color.

To make it more unique, I also put a colored around the picture so it can be seen clearly.

As a member here in steemit I will gladly to promote steem to my friends, families, relatives and other people. In almost 2 years of being member here in steemit, I truly found that steemit is useful to our talents and creating friends and develop ous skills of writing and Any wonderful talents.

Before I end up my post, I would like to invite ate @jurich60, nanay @olivia08 and ate @amayphin to join also here in this wonderful contest.

Thank you for reading.

FB_IMG_16446334341154879.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Galing naman Kuya @jb123 this is a good art for Steem Promotion. Awesome!!!

 2 years ago 

Thank you ate.

 2 years ago 

Galing ng concept mo na yan.

 2 years ago 

Salamat po ate.. 😊

 2 years ago 

super galing naman wyndel! good job!

 2 years ago 

Thank you ate.. 😊😊

 2 years ago 

Judge:@juichi

Criteria for judgingRate 0-10
Plagiarismpassed
Relevance to the theme9.2
Creativity9.1
Technique9.1
Story quality9
Total rating9.1

Thank you for your participation in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir..

 2 years ago 

I really like the pencil sketch! That is something I will focus on as well. I'm not particularly skilled at sketching people, but I'm working on it. PRACTICE MAKES PERFECT, as the saying goes.

 2 years ago 

You are right ate. 😊

 2 years ago 

Makapagisip nga ng madrawing..hehe..

 2 years ago 

Sige po ate.. share mo dito pagkatapos 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67489.05
ETH 3760.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70