Contest: Post A Photo of Your Mobile Phone Challenge by: long888

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Good evening everyone, especially to my co-members here in steemit philippines. Recently, I read a post about a contest about photo of mobile phone challenge. And I was so interesting about it.

I have a mobile phone but it can't participate for blogging such like steemit community. The battery drained so fast, and sometimes it turns to hung out. This problem of mine was shared to known friends in the crypto. I was so very shocked and surprised about the news. I am so very thankful for those people who helped me to buy a new one.
received_219596972881968.jpeg
This is my new phone, named OPPO A12E. I can perform BLOGGING very well. This phone is very useful to me because to earn with blogging and for God's guidance and Grace I can help my parents in all expenses if I gain a success in world of crypto.
received_2842238419326014.jpeg
. I thank you also to my best friends @loloy2020 and @olivia08 for introducing steemit to my life and joined me here. And also I am so very enjoyed in here. This Mobile Phone serve as a special gift comes to my friends in here, even if they dont me personally but they have trust in me. And I keep my promised to them. Focused and use the opportunity to gain success.

I cordially invited @me2selah, @olivia08, @diosarich, @kneelyrac and @antonette to join in this contest.

Thats all, thank you.
FB_IMG_16177098671976945.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I love how you got your new phone @jb123. People know that you are talented and you have a gift for writing. Not everybody has that special abilities, you are always inspired by our creator to transform your thoughts and experiences into writing so you can share it to the world. Be grateful always and I know you will be great and will be a known writer/blogger because your path is still young you have yet to tread millions of miles but all to success. So , when this day will come and I know it will, always remember your very first phone that helped you and molded you to become the great writer that you are.
Stay humble always for the Lord delights on people with pure intentions.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your inspiring comments ate, 😊 its so very touchy.. 😊😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the mention. Inwantbyounto grow more than me. Keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Youre welcome nay.. 😊😊

 3 years ago 

You've got a friend in me...meaning your phone. Happy me nagamit gyud nimo, nalingaw ka plus naipalabas ang talent mo sa writing to blog plus yong singing may studio ka na within sa phone mo.

 3 years ago 

Oo nga ate, kaya nagpapasalamat ako sa inyong lahat.. 😊😊

 3 years ago (edited)

Interesting story on how you got your mobile phone. I hope that this will serve as a stepping stone on your way to success! Laban lang!

By the way, the sponsor of this contest is sir @long888.

 3 years ago 

Salamat ate.. opo ate si sir long888 😊😊

 3 years ago 

Ganda ng phone mo. 😊 salamat sa mention pero mali ang spelling heheh

 3 years ago 

Sorry ate.. 😊😊

 3 years ago 

No probs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03