A Long And Lasting Love Story

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Hello everyone

First of all I really enjoy with this community and I am proud that I am one of the Moderator here in @steemitphilippines. As part of this community, I want to share my Love story and serve as an entry in said contest. This valentines day, it filled with more love not only in the relationship between man and woman, but also for the family, relatives and friends.

I will begin my Lovable and sweetness stories..

How did you and your partner Meet?.....

IMG20220214171711.jpg

When I was in HighSchool, my cellphone is just like this. A simple keypad and even if it is very simple I am very happy about my cellphone. It was very popular that days. Texted clan is also very popular that day and I am one of the member of texter clan. It was very enjoyable of texting my friends until I meet a special girl. For first time of our texting we felt very happy, exchanging thoughts, ideas, dislikes and likes.

Our conversations through texting turns into more sweetness and we decided to make a callsign. I was not failed by proposing her a call and the CS. was named as *My Love*.That callsign is slightly not serious for us because for her it was just a friend benifits. I decided to tell here for a meet up and she agree of what Im requested. So, we meet up for the first time as friends meet up, little shy with each other. Fast forward, we say goodbye too each other and going home. Until it came my new cellphone as a gift.

But deep inside my heart I felt the love for her but Im afraid to tell her my truth feelings. But as we all says, Love Moves in mysterious ways, I tried to court her and I am happy that she answered me "YES".

How does your first date Go?....

IMG20210611063138.jpg

Our first date is very simple. I invited her to our house so that I will introduced her to my Parents. Walking and talking about the wonderful things. Taking a selfie together with my Girlfriend and we enjoyed so much in our first date.

Laughting with each other because of the funny moments happens in ourlives and eating together. She loves arts also and this is one of what we're doing during our first date.

What is your most memorable date or travel together?....

received_1012811029514208.jpeg

This is my most memorable date with my Girlfriend. We went to one of the beautiful tourist spot here in Misamis Oriental, the Lugait Eco Park. We are so much happy and spending our times together, taking pictures specially selfies and eating together.

received_840714736590907.jpeg

Being with her is very happy to me. As I observed to her I know that she also happy that I am her Boyfriend and as a reward for her of being a loyal, understanding, good and simple girl, I will give to her the unconditional love, A Long and Lasting Love....forever and ever..

Before I end up my post, I would like to invite ate @amayphin, ate @jurich60 and nanay @olivia08 in this wonderful contest.

Thank you for reading my post..

jb123.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

ayeeh kasweet... stay in love always!

 2 years ago 

Thank you aTe 😊😊

 2 years ago 

Bro nka laag mn di ka sa amoa dapit sa lugait eco park...asa dapit nyoa?

 2 years ago 

Manticao bro.

 2 years ago 

Silingan rman d.i ta bro..abe nako og taga lagyo akoa mga kauban dri bro☺️☺️☺️

 2 years ago 

Silingan ra mi ni Kuya Romel Jaudian a.k.a @steemphcurator. 😊

 2 years ago 

True loves win! Congratulations!

 2 years ago 

Salamat nanay.. 😊

 2 years ago 

ahahha gugma pa more. hoping you both happy life

 2 years ago 

😁😁 salamat ate.

 2 years ago 

Maajo na jB..padayuna na haha happy 😁 valentines ninjo

 2 years ago 

Salamat ate.. Happy Valentines pud sa inyo. 😊

 2 years ago 

Kahappy ani basahon ui. Stay in love mong duha, del. 😊💖

 2 years ago 

Salamat ate.. 😊😊

 2 years ago 

Judge:@juichi

Criteria for judgingRate 0-10
Plagiarismpassed
Relevance to the theme9.4
Creativity9.3
Technique9.2
Story quality9.2
Total rating9.3

Thank you for your participation in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir.. 😊😊

 2 years ago 

Ay! gidugok ang akong kasing-kasing sa gugmang nag-ulos-ulos. Grabe!

 2 years ago 

Ay 😁😁 ang gugmang di kapugngan ate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68