Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 6) || "What's on top of your bucket list?"

in Steemit Philippineslast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, Above all, thank you to the Steemit Philippines community for Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 6) || "What's on top of your bucket list?"to organize,By having strong desire and we are willing to achieve it through hard work,
png_20230407_224247_0000.png
Cover Created By Canva
Success Every good or bad deed has success. Good deed success is always high, people give respect.But the success of bad deeds is to be disrespected in the society. We all want to succeed! And it feels best when there is success in one's own efforts.If we wait for success, then success will not come.We have to work day and night for success.

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1shtHZ2VcTvHUowrqHwXvWYCFCYsx48RM5S3Yn79bEMpgzyYtR3woNjcnEmcyFm...cseGyPHoEbvrtY6EoZhs62orwSywkPYwUgwFuY1CEAkameRj4uTSRpm5JgKkXmBdg7oEaAJDpTypodB3PLRySm3DsnPXPgKERBdxdEp765RcsD9iY44SSvAeEi.png

My 3 in your Bucket List


01)-I want to fulfill my desire to perform Hajj to Allah.

02)-I want to build a school where people can study for free.

03)-Willingness to stand by family and helpless people by earning honestly.

✅01)-Why did you choose these three
01):-If I could ever ask Allah for my will, the first thing I would ask is that I want to perform Hajj. It's a wish from my childhood. I don't know if I can go according to my situation. So if ever there is an opportunity to fulfill any wish of Allah. But first I will fulfill this wish. I want to see Makkah, the house of Allah, I want to see the birthplace of my greatest prophet. You can call it my dream.
kaaba-4870988_640.jpg

Pixabay

02):-I want to build a school near my house. A beautiful building, I have my own place thanks to him. I myself will make the school beautiful. Where all the poor and helpless children of the village can get education free of cost. If Allah ever wants me, I will ask Him to fulfill this wish. And for that I will pray more and more. May he fulfill all my hopes. I know not all people's hopes are met. However, I hope to Allah that my wish will be fulfilled. This is my long time wish which I have kept in mind. But today I found a way to express my desire and it is possible through this contest

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXyyR26S7NSTae3uENHBFVnDUCbgr41M1735Uds1PK5pq28CXYvRNKyCtnk1xBUoxynVZk28wGBnXfgcqg8V8S.png

03):-The third thing I would like is to be given something by which I can fulfill all the wishes of my family and keep everyone happy by helping all my relatives and friends. And that can be through honest earning or improving my position on Steemit. And I am very grateful to Allah and want to follow the path shown by Allah throughout my life.
✅02)-When do you hope to accomplish it?
01:-I will blog post with my skills and creativity through my steemit blog id to perform Hajj. I will try to perform Hajj by next year 2025 Alhamdulillah.
02:-After I perform Hajj, I will have the remaining money earned from my platform. That remaining money and some support from my husband. I will open a school in my own house to provide free education to the children of our city. I hope to implement it in 2026 Alhamdulillah.
girl-2529907__480.jpg

Pixabay

03:-I am always very weak towards sad people. Because from my childhood I love people very much and always respect them. So I want to fulfill my desire to stand by family and helpless people by earning honestly. And that is all the time. I save money little by little from myself. For the poor people in advance. I will change those coins to big notes and help people.
✅03)-Did you have plans on how to achieve it?
01:- I have to work hard till 2025 to perform Hajj. Have to post regularly which is skillful. And promote quality posts. Always manage id based on your skills. Keep friendly relations with everyone and move forward. I will work through my own plan. Always true.
02:- I will try my full time and earn by working on this platform. I want to make a school where people can study for free and that is in my own place. And after my ornas final exam I will try for govt job. Also to be regular with this steemit platform. We will open schools for free education through which poor and helpless people will be able to get education.
IMG_20230407_221708_584.jpg
03:-I save money by doing something every day.Deposit from my husband especially coins. Keep these coins and convert them into big notes.I have no wish for myself in this world to stand beside people in any big accident or in need. If everyone is good, I will be good too.
Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

Cc

@hive-169461


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @mdkamran99 @mesola & @ripon0630 @shikhurana @dave-hanny @marvinvelasquez everyone thanks for reading my post,&

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @jannatmou

Sort:  

~ Assalamu'alaikum~

Semoga hajat anda melakukan ibadah Haji ke Mekkah bisa terwujudkan, saya mendoakan itu untuk anda. Karna itu adalah ibadah rukun Islam yang ke 5 dan saya serta setiap umat Islam yang lain juga menginginkannya.

Keinginan anda untuk membangun sekolah atau tempat pendidikan kepada anak-anak adalah sebuah rencana yang sangat mulia, dan saya sungguh terinspirasi dengan rencana anda.
Bagi saya, menciptakan generasi yang baik adalah sebuah kesan bertinta emas yang sedang anda lukiskan, dan dalam hal tersebut bahwa saya juga sangat menghargai keinginan anda.
Saya menilai dari gaya anda, bahwa adalah bagian dari orang-orang yang berhati mulia.

Semoga beruntung temanku, pergerakan anda akan menjadi penilaian dari tim Steemit, percayakan bahwa anda bisa mewujudkan semua poin yang telah anda cantumkan disini.

Pepatah mengatakan:
"Seseorang tidak akan menghasilkan rencana baik dalam hidupnya - melainkan dia memiliki hati yang mulia"

Lantas, saya percayakan itu ada dalam diri anda.
Kerja bagus temanku, semoga keberuntungan bersama anda. 👌

Salam Dari @elrazi
Aceh - Indonesia

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 10%.

 last year 

thanks for your support

 last year 

Thanks for your suport

 last year 

A very nice contest arrangement which I tried to write from my heart and it is true. You have made a very well organized comment. I am very happy to see that. Best wishes to you.

Thank you

 last year 

most wellcome

 last year 

Thank you very much for practicing the post with many nice comments. I congratulate you, friend

Terima kasih juga untuk anda.
Semoga hari-harimu menyenangkan!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thanks for your support

𝕮𝖔𝖓𝖌𝖗𝖆𝖙𝖚𝖑𝖆𝖙𝖎𝖔𝖓𝖘 𝖄𝖔𝖚𝖗 𝓹𝓸𝓼𝓽 𝓱𝓪𝓼 𝓫𝓮𝓮𝓷 𝓾𝓹𝓿𝓸𝓽𝓮𝓭
by @dove11 For 𝐒𝐭𝐞𝐞𝐦𝐅𝐢𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧✍

Screenshot (85)123.png
Join- HERE

 last year 

Thanks for your support @dove11 my dear

You mentioned three things on your bucket list very lovingly and sincerely. Hajj is obligatory for every Muslim, which you have shown as a pious person. Building free schools and serving the poor is a very noble and humanitarian work. I wish your success in the Contest .

 last year 

Thanks for your nice comment. Really i am so happy too see your beautiful comment

  • Your three wishes seem important to me which are the needs of every human being. May Allah grant you the grace to fulfill your hopes. I wish you success in the competition my friend. Thanks for finally inviting me.🥰
 last year 

Thank you so much for you.i am so happy to see your nice comment. Thanks to all

Estoy de acuerdo con usted amiga que en todos los países deberían contruir escuelas para que los niños puedan tener una educación y obtener los debidos aprendizajes para que ningún niño bajos recursos se queden sin estudios.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 last year 

Thanks for your nice comment

Building a school where people can study for free is a nice bucket list may Allah help you to fulfill all of your bucket list my friend

 last year 

Thank you so much brother 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63