You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 4) || "Famous Street Food in Your Place"

in Steemit Philippineslast year (edited)

Hello friend, if it is cheap, pleasant, well located, perfect. We rarely find such a place. I have many friends with whom I communicate on the platform, I wish you good luck in the competition and thank you.Fried rice is a very familiar food.The delicious and savory taste and the soft texture of the rice are the reasons

Sort:  

This comment has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for March 2023

Curated by - @chiabertrand

 last year 

thanks for your support

Thank you very much for visiting and kind comments from you. I think that fried rice is also in your country. And the taste is also I believe will not be much different.
Greetings success always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32