My Verification Post @jannatmou 15-12-2022 in dhaka bangladesh

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

IMG_20221215_012713_630.jpg


Hope you all are living a happy and beautiful life,I am also good with your prayers,to improve my skills, with the beauty of creativity,to present some real art photography Dairy to the Steemit Philippines community,my today introduction post @steemitphcurator ❝ With this, I present to you,I hope you will pay attention. And if you share, you will be attracted by beautiful views and good comments.

QfPrbqBQdFFudPAxYy2WhAELbHuGzBUKK3GafTb76MCjJLVKYFxELcryFuzxea76ySMktXry7jKM9PXD8wnVgENax1zF1YZVYdydP2CoHGZPx1Sh4mrYWhNBoxojfEYEAAgeV2tZKmViKAiCK8CXQKsGWC5dij2ttxYmhSPFwPTvuacrYJ8dEfAiiVf7vipWD9ByxnwdMy3EEw1dJCAX4h11NMRzT4AgpFsQUFwb81kQ3Y.png

MY INTRODUCTION POST


My name is Mushfiqa Jannat Mou (age-21) i am a Student.I am from Bangladesh.I live in Rangpur district of Bangladesh.My steemit user id is @jannatmou My blog is English.I have been wanting to join the"Colombia-Original" community for a long time.I have a lot of interest in the topics that are posted here.So I want to join this community.

My introduction to steemit


I first came to know about Steemit from my husband.He showed me that this is a site where we can use our skills to earn from home.After that my steemit account was opened.My husband's user id is @mdmrakash



Educational qualification


I am currently studying in(Shah Abdur Rauf College Pirganj,Rangpur)Honors 3rd Year Botany Department.Passed SSC 2016 and HSC 2018.


My Family


I am married. Me, my husband and my little girl baby.I am currently in Dhaka, Bangladesh with my husband.

IMG_20221107_163557_185.jpg

Location-Q96H+XC Dhaka Bangladesh

Photography



My Hobby


The first thing I will say is the art. I love to draw since childhood. I love to draw with pencil art, pastel colors, water colors. After that I like to do different kinds of craft: paper, plastic etc. Also I can do digital art.
Then I love to eat and cook new food. Another hobby of mine is writing a diary, I write down the experiences of daily activities and interesting events in the diary.

IMG-20221107-WA0021.jpg

I love to make art, like this picture of a boy, I made art with my own skills, it's a pencil eight.

IMG_20221107_175421_771.jpg

I took this photography with my own Tecno Spark 48M Ultra sensing all camera mobile,I present it to you.

IMG_20221107_175207_676-01.jpeg

I also enjoy doing black and white photography

My achievement-1 link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@jannatmou/my-introduction-episode-09-02-2022-time-00-36-am-jannatmou-25-new-member-bd

I have fulfilled all the requirements please verify me" Steemit Philippines Community"account @steemitphcurator

I am Musfika jannat mou and my age is 22.I am Bangladeshi applying as a member of "Steemit Philippines" Community

Regard by
@jannatmou

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif

hope you all have a nice and healthy time with steemit, I wish you all good health, I invite my 3 friends to join this community in the introduction post @walictd @marpa and @oasiskp


If you want to see my art video, please visit my new YouTube channel and subscribe, thanks everyone,

Channel Name [Jannatmou Drawing Academy]

Youtube channel link

Post quality

https://twitter.com/MJannatmou/status/1602717254986399745?t=5eEeTlx8eAlnEYtAMTmdZQ&s=19



All prepared by👉@jannatmou


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit Philippines, friend. You're such a talented young mother and wife. Writing diaries daily would help our own future generations, it's helpful in the future generations of yours keep writing and thank you for your example. I will try to do my best to be deligent in writing journal for my future generations.

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir very nice your comment, you are wellcome,

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to #steemitphilippines! Share your original and quality content and be rewarded!

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir

 2 years ago 

Hello, this post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.

Congratulations!

Mindanao Moderator
@long888

Welcome sweetie. Beautiful post.

 2 years ago 

Thanks mam

You're welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71