My imaginary date with @steemcurator01

in Steemit Philippineslast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

png_20230211_132123_0000.png

Cover Created By Canva
Hello,I hope by the grace of Allah you are all well, living a healthy and beautiful life,thanks to the blessings of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah,Today I wish to meet @steemcurator1 And I say this from the beating of my heart. Because I have been on the steemit platform for almost a year. But I have not met any curator. I will be very happy if I meet him. Steemit Philippines Community organized by @steemitphcurator Thank you very much for organizing a very nice contest,I learned a lot here,let's start day's love competition

✅ 01-What will you wear on that day?
You could say it's a wish or dream of mine to meet @steemcurator1 .I will definitely be very neat when I go to meet her. And for that I will wear my country's cultural dress 'Sari'.This way I can tell her about the culture of my country and everyone looks beautiful in a saree.
✅ 02-What particular place you wanted to see him/her?

download.jpg

restaurant source

what3word
The place where I currently live is Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh. And one of my favorite and favorite places here is Rabindra Sarovar. It is a place where cultural events are held in any festival and everyone wears cultural dress, dressed up and meets each other. Besides, there is a restaurant 'Dingee' where our native food is available. And the quiet environment here is the best place for conversation.
✅ 03-What will be the topic of your conversation?
At the beginning of the conversation I will ask him about his health and that of his family, how is his family and whether his workplace is all right. Then we will talk about the food and clothing of our two countries. The question that I am most interested in knowing is - How did he become a curator? And I want to know all about the ups and downs that went into making it happen.
✅04-What will you relay to him/her about Steemit?

IMG-20230208-WA0038.jpg

Since I met him for Steemit, I will ask him about all the unknown things about this Steemit platform. I will tell him about my Steemit journey and talk about how I can reach an important place on this platform in the future. I will talk about how curators do post curation and what topics get more curator support if they are emphasized. Besides, I will talk about how to open a community, how to grow, how to get noticed by curators. And I will tell you how moved I am to meet him. And I will request him to be my good friend.
✅ 05-What made you still stay on this platform?
On the Steemit platform I found my work place, which makes my free time enjoyable. Here I have found many very good friends who are very important in my life. Besides, the income I earn from here is a big gain for me. Getting support from Steam curators increases interest in working. Steemit is the best platform for me, where many things are available at once. All these things keep me on Steemit.
✅ 06-Do you love Steemit?
I love Steemit so much, I can't imagine my single day without it. Steemit has given me the pleasure of working, many good friends who help, source of income which is a big find in my life. I would like to see myself in a much better place on the Steemit platform. Therefore, if our respected curators give me their valuable support, this journey will be smooth. Steemit is my walking companion, I'm grateful for everything I get from it. That's why I love Steemit so much.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Thank you for reading my creative article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @pelon53 @pea07 & @hasina78 everyone thanks for reading my post,



All Prepared by @jannatmou

Sort:  
 last year 

This post has been chosen to be recommended for the @booming support program.

Date Evaluated: February 11, 2023

CategoryRemarks
#steemexclusive
At least Club5050
Plagiarism Free
Bot-Free
At least 300 Words
Verified Member/Visitor
Voting CSI8.2 ( 0.00 % self, 104 upvotes, 76 accounts, last 7d )
#burnsteem25

Feedback: I encourage you to upvote more posts on Steemit Philippines Community to increase your Voting CSI.

Thank for creating a quality content in the Steemit Philippines Community.

-Admin/CR-Philippines-
@loloy2020

Thank you for inviting me. All the best for the contest.

 last year 

Thanks apu

 last year 

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and excitement about meeting @steemcurator1. It's great to hear that you have found Steemit to be a valuable platform for you, both in terms of personal enjoyment and financial gain. Good luck with the contest. :)

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @fredquantum at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests. This is a prize for being a winner in steemitphcurator's recently concluded contest.

 last year 

Thanks for support me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63