You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines Community Minor Contest of the Week: "Comment your most Amazing Valentines Photo Contest" (02-06-2022)

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Comment Your Most Amazing Valentines Photo Challenge

Graduated Together in BS Office Administration Last August 2021


Here's my most amazing Valentine's Photo with my mortal enemy before haha slash (/) boyfriend for 1 year and 11 months now.

I never thought I will fall for this guy because he is so annoying to my eyes. His presence makes my day ruined that I wished he will never come to our class, but I don't have a choice because he is my classmate at that time, (college days).

I'm the kind of person that is serious in everything while he is the opposite of me. He always laughs, bluff, and makes fun of me. He is so insensitive that he didn't think I already get offended. I hate him so much to the point I wanted to curse him!

But the air suddenly changed when the friends I thought real to me, left. I was so depressed at that time thinking why they dump me, and to my surprise, he was there to lift me.

For the first time, he talked seriously to me. He knows I was used and advised me to cut my connections to those people. He said true friends never measured in what you have. It's rather to have 1 friend than to have a group wherein only you think you are part of them.

I always belittle myself and I don't have confidence because even my relatives make me feel it. I often cry in our classroom because of problems in the house, that's why I give my attention to my friends who I thought felt the same to me.

I learn a lot from him and I started to value myself. I cut the toxic people in my life and live in peace.

Day by day talking to him, I suddenly felt something. He cared for me so much that I realized even before he already does. I just didn't care because he always laughs!

He confessed that he did it to make me happy but turns out I get irritated! Haha. He said he has a crush on me when we were in 2nd year but he has no guts to say it because I always get mad haha. And here we are, will going to celebrate our 2nd Anniversary next month. By the way, I am his first girlfriend and her parents and relatives treat me as their family.

God is so good, for he sent me to a good man that sees my worth. We may be misunderstood things before but here we are now agreed always and discover a lot of common hehe

I guess the sayings was right, "The More You Hate, The More You Love" cause I found the love in my mortal enemy! Haha

Advance Happy Valentines' everyone! :)

Yow guys, @bloghound @artgirl @kneelyrac want to read your stories too hehe :)

#steemitphilippines #steemph-lifestory #steemexclusive #steemph-contest #steem #valentinesday #ourlovestory

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Ahhhhh... bat kaya ganyan ang ginagawa nang mga lalaki no? Kaya usually pagnamimikon, nasa isip ko na, ahh may gusto to. Nyahahah

He really is a nice guy kasi andun siya during your down times. Thank you for sharing this, Zy. Will post mine, too. Para sa major contest. hehe

 2 years ago 

wow, sana kayo na talaga. Iba rin kasi kung si boy ang mayfirst crush sa 'yo. E treasure mo yan, dahil feel ko true love na to🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59