Steemit Promotion Through Livelihood Branding// Steemit Washable face mask// 20%rewards para sa @steemitphcurator

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_Plus_1634732820934.jpg

Pandemic brings a big impact to us people in all over the country especially when it comes to our Livelihood as we've known until now we're still sufferings on it. A lots of people,including me are affected especially in terms of the source of our income.There are many companies are closed and even other business transactions are sacrificing too just to overcome this kind of challenges.

I've been thinking severals times on how to be more practical and gatherings some ideas on how to handle poverty.
And now I am very thankful as well as grateful on @Steemit platform for which I can earn money through creativity in posting into such communities. I joined this platform last June this year but sadly I stop then my co- steemians encouraging me to continue and I realize that I am the bread winner to my six children's then I should have an extra income aside from my work just to sustain their needs and to provide the basic needs to my family. Thankfully I am started again to be active on this platform just last month and started to earn little by little and to find ways in order to contributes the improvements for the community.This platform is a big help to us As a members aside from posting a good content we can help also to others by means of some charity events.It is my pleasure to know that Steemit Philippines sir @juichi our Admin from Visayas and to all the people behind in this community for creating this wonderful topic or
contest so that I can share my own products. And to be able to share you all, my kind of thoughts where I can make an extra income someday.

My product;
Washable Face Mask

IMG_20211020_104231.jpg

Wearing a face mask is mandatory or one of the protocols for whom all the people should respect and follow.Not only for this situation somebody also, wear a face mask even pandemic has not yet come it can prevent our health condition and even prevent pollution in the sorroundings. This is reusable face mask which made of a spandex fabric, cotton and very soft and comfortable to wear for everybody.

This is the materials and steps needed to make a washable face mask.

IMG_20211018_122302.jpg

A small piece of paper and pencil to draw and trace a pattern.

IMG_20211018_122355.jpg

Cut the pattern paper using a big scissor

IMG_20211018_122519.jpg

IMG_20211018_122712.jpg

Preparing the cloths spandex fabric and the lining then place the pattern into the cloths then start cutting.

IMG_20211018_173133.jpg

IMG_20211018_174028.jpg

IMG_20211019_193316.jpg

Making logo of @Steemit by printing using a computer and separately cut after put the cut parts of a mask into the heat press machine then place above to the cloth the logo after cover then leave it for only 3 seconds so that the fabric will not be overheat and damage.

Process of sewing;
The garter,cloths and thread needed for sewing

IMG_20211018_124004.jpg

IMG_20211019_192817.jpg

IMG_20211019_193103.jpg

Join the center part of the cloth both outer and inner parts into1cm allowance after cut the garter 14cm long 2pcs for left and the right ears after place the garter both edge then sew round and leave a little space in the edge then reverse the cloth.
After sew the edge of a mask in .2mm in order to have a good outcome and no need to iron the mask.

IMG_20211019_192705.jpg

And now it's done....it is just very simple and easy to make a washable mask.

Preparation for packing:

IMG_20211019_192625.jpg

IMG_20211019_164915.jpg

IMG_20211020_182652.jpg

I made 7 pcs of Washable face mask
Put the mask into a plastic zipper bag and make sure that the logo is on the front side to make it attractive to the customers and make sure that the plastic is clean after close and arrange.

Here are the breakdown list of my expenses:

QuantityItemPhp priceSbd Price
1/4 meterSpandex fabric50.00$0.14
7 pcsLogo print280.00$0.76
1 meter5mm garter5.00$0.01
1/4 mLining20.00$0.06
1 coneThread10.00$0.03
Total-------365.00$1.00

I make the washable face mask that is very much affordable so that everybody can buy for only 50.00 pesos which is 0.14 sbd the same price for the senior's and children's as well. It is a mask that suitable for us .And I can assure that this mask can give customers satisfaction because not only made up of a nice fabric but also haved a good quality in sewing and most especially this mask is quite differents from the other mask because I made this with LOVE that can attract to people.
For you to order just contact to the number that is stated above or direct message to my messenger account @Jo's Sabroso BJ
Thank you so much and mabuhay !!!

And I will invite my friends to join this contest @maris75 @angelycong @lonelymae

Your's Truly,
@itsmejos

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

so nice and creative

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much ma'am for the appreciation

 2 years ago 

Wow kanindot sa mask.

 2 years ago 

Salamat ma'am @liamnov

 2 years ago (edited)

Judge @juichi

Criteria%-Rate
1. Sales and Marketing99%
2. Presentation100%
3. Quality and Creativity100%
4. Overall impact99%
Total99.5

This product is in demand these days. The presentation from the pattern, cutting, sewing until packing is perfect. Congratulations on a job well done!

 2 years ago 

My pleasure sir @juichi thank you so much for the never ending support and for the compliment

 2 years ago 

Judge: @loloy2020

CriteriaScore(%)
1. Sales and Marketing99%
2. Presentation99%
3. Quality and Creativity98%
4. Overall impact99%
Total98.75%
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sir @loloy2020

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! You made it!

 2 years ago 

Salamat Po

 2 years ago 

papalita ko Ani Maam!

 2 years ago (edited)

Ok Po just message me to my number
or to my messenger account 🥰

 2 years ago 

nag msg ko nimo sa messenger Maam. Metmet Yuson.

 2 years ago 

Ka nice ani ma'am.❤️

 2 years ago 

Salamat ma'am 🥰

 2 years ago 

awesome! mopalit ko ani maam... nindot kaau!

 2 years ago 

Daghang salamat sa pagdayeg ma'am🥰
Ingna lang unya ko ma'am if ever mo palit ka.

 2 years ago 

asa man ta pwede moorder ani maam. naa kay shopee?

 2 years ago 

Hello maam wala raba ko shopee pa lbc lang f ok raka, lapulapu ko ga stay.

 2 years ago 

Quality kaayo ni maam@itsmejos kay taga Tokyo Dress nagtahi😊

Noted for quality over quantity!

 2 years ago 

Thank you sa compliment🥰

 2 years ago 

I wanna order one!

1 SBD plus shipping please.

Total Rating: 100%

I love the logo you used as well.

I also wanted you to create a telos logo too. So that will be 2 SBD plus shipping.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much ma'am @fycee
Ok noted ma'am i will let you know very soon
Salamat Po God bless

 2 years ago 

eto yung design beh
transparent ito. download mo na lang yung pic.
Logo 1@2x.png
or you can use this.

Logo 2@2x.png
haha may customer ka na agad! ^_^

 2 years ago 

Ok maam salamat po

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello ma'am @fycee how r u.
Please reach me in my messenger account @Jo's Sabroso BJ. Salamt Po

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86