# Steem Promotion Contest// What is #club5050 in Your Perspective //11-20-21 by @itsmejos

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211120_060205.jpg

20% para sa @steemphcurator

Hello to all my Steemit friends here in Steemit Philippines. I hope you all are doing well in these trying times of your lives. First of all, thank you to this community for creating this wonderful contest where all the members have a chance to express their different ideas about club5050.

Here are the questions that need to answer...

In your own opinion, What can you say about this program ?

  • I am a newbie here on this platform just active last September until now. To be honest I joined Steemit because I can earn money thru blogging. In the middle of October the Steemit Team conducted a program its #club5050 at first I don't understand how things work out on the said program and I confused about what the possible outcome may be.
    Meanwhile after reading some articles in different communities the way they elaborate and to their further explanation with this program I somehow slowly learned and understand why they created this program.
    #club5050 is a program which is built by the Steemit team to where it has a big help to our account become stronger and even strengthening the whole Steemit ecosystem and that can be beneficial for us in the future. When I discovered that I am eligible to use the tag after I checked my wallet for a month I was happy because it's gives me the idea to get a higher chance of getting votes upon making quality content of posting. Some of my posts were upvoted by the curators and I was delighted and more motivated in creating a quality content and using the tag #club5050.

What have you learned about this program?

  • Steemit platform and the #club5050 program. Many of our users stopped posting considering that they are not qualified for the tag since they are cashing out bigger than the amount of power-up. However, when users developed their account and do upvotes it is a perfect way upon committing #club5050. The more we powered up is the more we gain support from the curators. So, as a member of Steemit I would like to convince all the users to continue to be active on this platform and to develop more on our accounts by helping each other to the best we can.

What are the reasons why everyone should participate in the #club5050?

  • It is necessary to participate all the users of #club5050 to where it has a bigger chance of being selected post that is supported by the curators. By doing quality content in a posting at least twice a week and that can attract the readers it would be a great work as a steemians. I have already followed some users that for me I can learn ideas. An author that is a good influencer to others. Therefore, we should maintain ourselves engaging Steemit and participating the club5050 program in order to have a strong account and to be able to reach the goal of success to the community.

What is your open message to the Steemit Team about the #club5050 initiative?

  • I have been understanding the value of power-up. It is important to commit #club5050 to get supported by the curators. In this way, we can help each other too in attaining a powerful account and to the community itself. By doing power up is a good start in order that our account will high and increase. Lastly, thank you so much Steemit Team for the opportunity you've been given us to all the users in this platform in providing a program that is really big to all of us as Steemians.

Maraming Salamat Po...

I am inviting my friends @liamnov @maris75 @angelycong to share their ideas on #club5050

Your's truly,
@itsmejos

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Judge: @juichi

Criteria for judgingRate 0-10
1. Relevance to the theme.9.8
2. Creativity.9.7
3. Technique.9.7
4. Overall impact.9.7
5. Story quality.9.7
Total Rating9.72
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir @juichi

 3 years ago 

I extremely agree that this would strengthen the platform where we all earn if we also have the initiative to grow our account.

Thank you for sharing.

Overall rating: 9.7

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ma'am @fycee.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51