Post a PHOTO of your Mobile Phone Challenge // November 17,2021// by @itsmejos

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211117_003949.jpg

20% payout goes to @steemitphcurator

Isang mapayapang araw sa ating lahat dito sa Steemit Philippines. Ako po ay nagagalak na sumali sa patimpalak na ito kung saan ito ay ang pagbabahagi ng ating mga telepono or mobile phone.

This is my mobile phone
Information of my phone

IMG_20211116_201221.jpg

IMG_20211116_201541.jpg

My mobile phone is not as nice compared to others as you can see the model it is quite different from them because it is still 2015 and the ram is only 2 GB, as well as the internal and external storage, is not that high and strong. However, this phone is cheaper than others but I love and care about this phone because this is very important to me this is where I can communicate and update my family especially my children. I bought this mobile phone last January 9, 2020, it's worth Php4,999 with some free items such as vivo tumbler, headset and vivo perfume .It is when the pandemic had not yet hit us but during those time there is already spreading the news on television, radio, and even on social media about the covid19 virus. Having an android phone for me it's not easy to achieve because as a breadwinner of my 6 children my earnings from my job are not enough to sustain their daily needs and not enough to provide for their education. So, I decided to avail Pag-big loan it is 2 years to pay. I apply a reloan since my previous loan balance is not yet fully paid. I only have 8 months of paying my previous loan and thankfully at least they grant my request.
Thinking about it carefully I had a very big loss in that situation but I don't have any other choice coz I need money those times. My phone is connected to my life this is a very valuable thing to every one of us it is a thing where we will be able to communicate with our loved ones even we are far from each other but through this mobile phone, everything will take as easy.

By this time I am still paying off my loan where I get the money in buying this phone. Before I am busy watching K dramas and Facebook not until my friend introduce me to Steemit every time I have a vacant time especially at night when I am done updating my children it's already a habit of scrolling other communities in Steemit and reading some useful articles from other users which may help me improve my capability in blogging.
And to realize furthermore on what to contribute to attaining its goal of each community.

IMG_20211116_195621.jpg

This would be all once again thank you Steemit Philippines for creating this beautiful contest to where I can share the story of my phone.

I will invite my friends to share their story too @liamnov @angelycong @gracetorrion @racheltajale @lonelymae

Best regards,
@itsmejos

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

phone is realy noe our connection to our dearest ones nowadays. Im glad Pag=Ibig fund granted you a loan nad you have used it to here on steem. Havve a great day.

 3 years ago 

Yes ma'am it is a useful thing...
Thank you for dropping by

 3 years ago (edited)

mag tiyaga lang sa steemit sis, makakabawi ka rin sa phone mo... sa panahon kasi ngayon need na talaga ang phone kaya napaka tama ng ginawa mo.

Contest entry verification:

RulesRemarks
1. set 20% post payout to steemitphcurator
2. steemexclusive
3. posted at Steemit Philippines
4. at least 300 words
5. contest title
6. verified user
7. commented the post link
8. invited at least 5 friends
9. tags used

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

Yes po ma'am 🥰 @fabio2614
Salamat

 3 years ago 

Totoo talaga na isa sa pinakaimportanteng bagay na ang mga mobile phone ngayon lalo na at pandemic ngayon. Noon, through letters lang talaga at naabutan pa ng ilang araw, linggo, or buwan. But ngayon, diretso na nakakapagcommunicate at pwede pa natin makita ang mahal natin sa buhay.

Patuloy lang po sa pagiging aktibo dito sa Steemit. Isa po yan sa keys para maging successful dito sa platform na ito.

Maraming salamat po sa pagsali sa contest na ito. Good luck po sa inyo! :)

 3 years ago 

Salamat Po ma'am

 3 years ago 

Oh man, it must be really tough to be the breadwinner of 6 children. Don't worry I know that there will be better times . A little sacrifice is good in life.
The most important thing is that you have a phone to do stuff. Thanks for sharing us your story

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

 3 years ago 

Cellphone lang din gamit ko pang internet naka connect sa pc ko. This is really nice that you directly post on steemit using your phone.
Total rating. 9.5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44