The Diary Game Betterlife | random photography //by @ishanto

in Steemit Philippineslast year


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. Today I will share with you beautiful beautiful nature scene. Today's post is mainly about random photography. You will enjoy today's post.

Picsart_23-02-26_10-24-51-317.jpg



I go to a school Many kinds of things and formalities are very good at school. Hawai'i School is full of students and cheers. There are several shops in front of the school. I went to a shop and took a picture. Here you can see a vendor selling some state food. Especially selling chickpeas cooking and Jhal Muri. State foods are very tempting. Many are eating state food here.



IMG_20230214_171818_671-01.jpeg



Looking to another place, I saw a vendor selling some things. This vendor has a small pot on his head, and he is selling nuts in that pot. Almonds are loved by everyone. And roasted almonds taste so much that everyone likes it a lot i.e. eats it. And this seller earns his family by doing this. I also like to eat nuts.Almonds are cultivated in many places in our country. Cultivated more in areas where sandy soil is present.



IMG_20230214_172401_599-01.jpeg



There are many types of shops in the market. And in the market I go in front of a shop. The shop is a vegetable shop. And we buy vegetables from the market every day. Like this seller earns a lot of money every day from this shop. Many types of vegetables including winter ones are sold here. Fresh vegetables are being sold in this vegetable shop. Vegetables like cauliflower, potatoes, etc. are being sold. And we eat cooked vegetables every day.



IMG_20230214_173247_953-01.jpeg



Here you can see a state food store. Many types of state food are being sold in this shop. Many types of state food including Singara, Chop, Bara, Panioni, Chhola, Jhal Muri are being sold. And the shop is done entirely on a car. And the store looks very nice. The shopkeeper earns his living by doing this work. And I must eat state food when I go to the market. State food is actually much more tempting.



IMG_20230214_174517_261-01.jpeg



Here you can see that the two ends of a bamboo are obstructed by some things. This vendor is selling papad. I ate a lot of this stuff as a kid. But these papads are not available anymore. The papads are very big and yellow in color. Everyone likes papads very much. The papadwala sells these papads to support his family



IMG_20230218_124600_637-01.jpeg


Hope you like my random photography today. If you like the photography then definitely share your opinion in the comments. Wishing everyone good health. Everyone will be fine.

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@ishanto
LocationBangladesh]

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year (edited)

Date Evaluated: April 17, 2023

CategoryRemarks
#steemexclusive
Bot-Free
Club Status#club100
No. Of words495
Voting CSI 0
Plagiarism Detection 50% plagiarism
ChatGPT Generated Content Detection Your text is Human written 3.06% AI GPT

Evaluated by Admin @juichi

Most text and photos are similar from this link,

https://steemit.com/hive-180106/@masud9/the-diary-game-betterlife-or-random-photography-1-03-2023-post-by-masud9

CC:
@steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42