Some beautiful photography of nature.//by @ishanto

in Steemit Philippineslast year

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. It is very nice to see the beautiful scenery of nature. Today I went on a trip. And enjoyed the beauty of nature on the way. In particular, I saw beautiful moments on the banks of the river and the scenes of farmers growing crops in the fields of rural Bengal. It was really nice to see the scenes. So I came to share some beautiful photography with you. I hope you like the photographs.

Picture -1

IMG_20221119_195946.jpg

It was very nice to see the nature scene on the banks of the beautiful river. In fact, I like the scene of this river in rural Bengal very much. We have to cross the river to go to our village house. So I enjoyed the view of the river on the way to the village house. I photographed the view of the river from the bridge of the river.
Picture -2

IMG_20221119_200004.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20221119_195930.jpg

A very big bridge was built to cross this river. The locals were very happy when the bridge was built. Because people can cross this bridge very quickly. Moreover, it takes a long time to cross the river before this. It was difficult for the people of the area.
Picture -4

IMG_20221119_200023.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20221119_200130.jpg

I came across this bridge. I took some beautiful photography while crossing the bridge. Actually I like the scene very much. My bridge has green natural plants and beautiful scenery around it, I like it very much.
Picture -6

IMG_20221119_200038.jpg

Location

Picture -7

IMG_20221119_200107.jpg

From the top of the bridge, I saw farmers plowing their fields. Here they will grow crops, I really like this plowing scene. So I took the photography from the bridge. The scene was really amazing.
Picture -8

IMG_20221119_200056.jpg

Location

It's great to be able to photograph beautiful nature scenery along the way. So I shared these photos with you. I hope you will like my photography. So friends, that's it for today, I will come with more beautiful photography later. Everyone will be well, stay healthy, I pray.

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@ishanto
LocationBangladesh



Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Congratulations!

This post has been recommended for booming support today.
Thank you for contributing content here at Steemit Philipinnes Community.

Date verified: January 12, 2023
StatusRemark
Verified user
At least #club5050
Plagiarism free
#steemexclusive
Not using bot
At least 300 words
#burnsteem25

Keep creating quality content to have a greater chance of getting support from the curators.

 last year 

Great post! The photographs are stunning and really capture the beauty of the nature in rural Bengal. I especially love the shots of the river and the bridge, they are so picturesque. It's clear that you have a real passion for photography and an eye for capturing the perfect shot. I look forward to seeing more of your work in the future. Keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.47
ETH 3124.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70