Some beautiful photography along the way.//@ishanto

in Steemit Philippineslast year

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. It is very nice to be able to travel in this beautiful natural environment. So I have done some beautiful photography along the way. I was going to Bogra city and on the way to Bogra city I photographed and shared these beautiful scenes. I liked these beautiful scenes very much. So I shared with you. Hope you like it.


Picture -1

IMG_20230120_092105.jpg

We were traveling along the river. So I photographed this beautiful scene. I like the beauty of the river very much. So I enjoyed this beautiful view and photographed the greenery.
Picture -2

IMG_20230120_092132.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20230120_092150.jpg

The more I see the beautiful scenery along the road, the more I like it. What a beautiful tree I saw. Looking at the sky. I photographed the beautiful view of this tree. Then there are many beautiful factories along the road. I enjoyed those scenes.
Picture -4

IMG_20230120_092211.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20230120_092230.jpg

I really like the nature scenes around the road. The beautiful scenery of the road can be enjoyed very well during the journey. And enjoying these scenes, I asked everyone. Was trying to find out where this place is and about the place.
Picture -6

IMG_20230120_092307.jpg

Location

In fact, it is very nice to be able to enjoy these scenes on the way of travel. So I shared the photography with you. The journey through these beautiful scenery was amazing.
Picture -7

IMG_20230120_092328.jpg

Location

I like to travel very much. So it's even better to be able to do photography while traveling. Photography has become an addiction. So I took the photographs to share with you. I hope you will like my photographs today. So friends, until now, I will appear again later.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@ishanto
LocationBangladesh ]

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.


Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Congratulations!

This post has been recommended for booming support program.
Thank you for contributing content here at Steemit Philipinnes Community.

Date verified: Feb. 10, 2023
StatusRemark
Verified user
At least #club5050
Plagiarism free
#steemexclusive
Not using bot
At least 300 words
#burnsteem25

Keep creating quality content to have a greater chance of getting support from the curators.

 last year 

Thank you ma'am 💕

 last year 

Thank you for sharing your beautiful photography and experiences of your journey to Bogra city. The scenery along the way sounds truly breathtaking and it's great that you were able to capture it through photography. It's always refreshing to take a break from our daily routines and enjoy the beauty of nature. Keep up the great work and keep sharing your travels and photographs with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67