Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 5) || "What if you are a Superhero?"steemCreated with Sketch.

comics-1239698__480.jpg

source


Wow, this is a very interesting contest theme. From a young age, I really wanted to be a superhero. If I were to become a superhero, this would be the strength I want.

1. What is your Superhero name?

イクワル火拳 "Hiken no Ikwal" which means Ikwal's Fire Fist. This name I inspired from one of the anime character One Piece which I really like. His name is "Hiken no Ace" which means Ace Fire Fist, he is the son of a pirate king in the anime who has a noble heart and soul, even though he works as a pirate in that story, he likes to help the weak and provide assistance to anyone he meets in the vast ocean.

fist-2526897__480.jpg

source


He is a free spirit and has a dream to be able to free Wano Country from the evil "Kaido" who is the strongest creature in the world in the One Piece story.

2. What superpowers do you possess?

The super power that I have is that I can master and manipulate the element of fire and also I can change the shape of all my limbs into fire, I have this power from the fruit "mera-mera no mi" (fire fruit) that I eat.

3.Why did you choose these powers?

I chose the power of Fire because in my opinion it is the coolest of the four other elements namely earth, air and wind. Fire also means a burning soul and full of enthusiasm to go through various things in life.

goku-7702367__480.webp

source


Fire also gives a sign that I am a strong, firm and fearless person for any criminals I will face.

4. What do you aim to accomplish with the superpowers you have?
Just write your heart's desire. Tell us about it in your post entry.

With this power I want to be a good person and help anyone who is being oppressed, I really hate leaders who tyrannize their people. I also want to eradicate corruption cases around the world.

I want to destroy all drug cartels around the world, destroy the mafia so that the world economy can return to stability so that all people in this world can live in prosperity, justice and happiness.

biker-3705689__480.jpg

source


I also want to make criminals around the world aware and repent for their mistakes, I really hate to see rapists who take away women's rights, moreover those who are raped are minors, indirectly they are not aware of destroying their future and the child's mentality.

This is my entry for this week's SEC contest, I also want to invite @ismuhadiadi, @sailawana, @waterjoe, @fantvwiki, @f2i5, @fadlymatch, @chopper46 and also buk @dederanggayoni to participate together in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Sangat berbahaya foto yang tarakhir bg ikwal😁, Sukses selalu bg🤗

Hehe, terimakasih. SEMOGA KITA SEMUA TERUS SUKSES

 last year 

Amin

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

আপনার আগুনের এই শক্তি সত্যিই অসাধারণ লেগেছে। আপনার এই শক্তি সম্পর্কে আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপন করেছেন খুবই ভালো লাগলো।

Terimakasih

It's extraordinary that the super power of your chosen Hero, especially if that power is in you, will eradicate corruption and other crimes,
Good luck for you ,
Good luck for this contest too .

Terimakasih saudara

You're welcome My friend .

karakter yang sangat luar biasa dan itu merupakan salah satu anime yang sangat menarik untuk ditonton yaitu One Piece

Terimakasih 😊

I want you to come and fight the unknown gunmen in Nigeria😂

Enjoyed reading your content though. Fighting for the right cause is what we need to promote.

Andai saja saya memiliki kekuatan itu, sekarang juga saya akan kesana untuk membela keadilan dan kebenaran😁💪💪

Keep trying. You might discover how to unleash your superpower. All super people got to their point in their lives where something should spark and ignited that hidden energy.

Hehe, terimakasih saudari

 last year 

That cepat lam lam uroe kha kalheuh chalenge saboh...

Han ek taduk abi, hana masok sapu🤣

 last year 

Neu beut quran, shlawat dll pada waktunya akan masok han ek neu bileung bek ragu neuh.... Hahha

Wah keren ini kontesnya, postingannya juga mantap, semoga sukses dikontesnya dan terima kasih telah mengundang saya disini.

Sama-sama buk. yuk ikutan juga buk😊

You have a very noble task. Rape not only damaged her mentally, but also her future.
Good luck for the contest
I have also participated in this contest
🥰🥰🥰

Terimakasih kak😊

I am impressed with your story, the pictures you display are also very interesting. Actually, there are so many super heroes in this world, but we can only tell one and it represents the others

Good luck in this contest,
I have also participated in this contest 😁😁

Terimakasih sudah mampir di postingan saya bg.

You are well come..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53