You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines Comment Contest of the Week: "My Pet and Me"

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

"My Pets And Me"

Snapchat-73744958.jpg


Dear friends, how are you? I hope Alhamdulillah everyone is fine. I am much better. I @hasiburrahman1 from Bangladesh. Today I will say something about my pet. I hope everyone will like it.

I have a pet cat. Today I will talk about my passion for my cat, his love for her and her care. First of all, let me tell you, I picked up my cat on the street when I was very young. Maya is fascinated to see my cat there and I bring her home with me. After bringing him home, I fed him with my own hands. Because he was so young he didn't learn to eat at that time and I cared a lot. As a result, he gradually became very big. Now she can't live a moment without me. When I was at home from outside, the cat saw me and ran to me. And her call meow meow sounds like she's calling me. My cat has also become Maya. I take good care of him. I am growing up by nurturing in a beautiful way. So I have a different kind of love for him. That's why I love to keep animals.

Dear friends, today is a short story about my pet and me. Hope you like it. Today I am very happy to participate in this competition. You will support me. I wish I could work with you.

Thanks everyone.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Cute cat, I love cats also mate..

 2 years ago 

So cute.. thank you for joining this comment contest. 😇

 2 years ago 

Awww! That is so sweet, adopting furbabies! Thank you for sharing this and for joining the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51