Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 6) || "What's on top of your bucket list?"

Hello

Welcome to my blog i hope that you will be doing good in your lives let me thank the all communities who bring this opportunity to us. As we discuss a very interesting topics on past weeks and it seems to be interesting topics in this week too that's why am here to my entry

In this post we will be discussing our priorities bucket list of my life that what i want to achieve in mylife ahead and for what i am planning too and what is my preparation for them

memo-1767515_1280.png

pixabay
Top 3 in your Bucket List

  • Provide Best for my Family

  • Multi Source of income

  • Travel around the world

These three are the top in my bucket lists as family is most important thing a human can have in thier lives and secondly the multiple way of income so me and my family can live at their best and thirdly i want to travel all the world see different cultures different cities different traditions around the world

Why did you choose these three

I choose these three because first of all its you and your family so i want to provide the best live for my family so they can be dependant on anyone i want to be that successful so that i can provide best for my family the life style that they always want the life style they see on the internet and wish for that car wish for that place i want to provide all their wills

beach-1867271_1920.jpg

As the world is going through some serious financial crises so having one way to your income makes it different to the lifestyle you always wanted that's why you have to make multiple ways of income so that you can maintain your lifestyle for at least five years with the money you have so you can be reliable on your asset and liabilities you have to manage your expenses with your lie style then with your income so you can move on with the life style easily

I always wanted to travel the world with or without my loved ones travelling is my top hobby i want to travel every single country every single city thats why i have to got a stringer passport so i can travel easily wherever i want. i love the nature full countries like Thailand Singapore Alaska Switzerland Greece and many more

When do you hope to accomplish it

Well its individual action the more fast you act the more fast you can achieve the factor time is very important in this matter you have to give it a couple of hours every day no day skip you have to move your schedule for it and do act fast

I don't know when will be i able to achieve all of this but i am 18 years old by the time 30 i hope to accomplish everything in my top priorities bucket list

bucket-list-734593_1920.jpg

pixaabay
Did you have plans on how to achieve it?


Yes the thing in which i believe to accomplish all of my top bucket list is "Act Faster" not tomorrow today!! the more you indulge into these things the more it will excite you and motivate you i am earing quite decent in my 18th age as i am teen i have multiple source of income but the potential is not what i want and i will be focusing more on my passport getting the US passport is always been my dream because you can travel to the world easily with that so i have to go to US for that so that's why my full focus isto go to US and spent time there so my passport get powerful with that ad there i can settle my career up i always wanted to get a job in google and Microsoft so i will accomplishes that too

So this was my top bucket list that i want to achieve it by my 30s or less always believe in your dreams and act faster

Thanks for reading
Best Regards @hamzaarhann


Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for APRIL 2023

Curated by - @goodybest

Kindly change your second picture, it's copyrighted ©️ and you didn't cite the source which is very bad.

https://journeyonline.org/fellowship-family-thing/

Continue with your achievement in the Newcomer's community up to task 3 if you've haven't. I hope you will be improve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36