My verification post||@habib001.||Date:24-08-2022

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

❤ Assalam o Alaikum ❤️

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20220824_192324.jpg

Hello Friends ❤️

How are you all? I hope you are all well. I am Md. Habibur Rahman. My steam id name is @Habib001. I am a citizen of Bangladesh. My home is Tangail Dist of Dhaka Division. I love to write. Writing in steem has given a lot of importance that's why I joined steem. Steemit is an international platform. I am very proud to be a member of this international platform. First of all I would like to thank the admins and moderators of Steemit Philippines Community. For forming this beautiful community. I pray for you to reach your goals with this community.

EDUCATION

IMG-20220822-WA0004.jpg

I have completed diploma in textile engineering course in 2019. From Haji Abul Hossain Institute of Technology. Currently I am a regular student of B.Sc in Textile Engineering A Level 2 Term 1 in Bangladesh Handloom Education of Technology.Our college belongs to Bangladesh Textile University. It is located in Narsingdi Sahepratab.। The B.Sc in Textile Engineering course is of four years duration. Everyone please pray for me that I can complete the B.Sc in Textile Engineering post in good condition.

HOBBY

MY VIDEO LINK

I love to sing very much. Along with music, writing and traveling are on my list of favourites. But I like this song the most out of them. I always try to sing with my emotions. I hope you organize song contests on this platform. I submit this request to the admins and moderators of this community. I hope you will try to keep this application of mine. A community should have some entertainment along with work. Music plays a huge role in improving the mind of people. I think music is liked by 80% of people in the world. I have shared one of my favorite songs with you. Hope everyone likes it. This was my introduction. Everyone will support me. I bid farewell to you today with this hope. Thanks everyone.

Many thanks to @juichi,sir for informing me about the introduction post.


Camera Used Handphone
Model redmi 9
Photographer @habib001

❤️Allah Hafez ❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philipines community bro!

Date verified: August 25, 2022
StatusRemark
Verified user
At least #club5050 status
Plagiarism free
#steemexclusive
Not using bot
At least 300 words
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for the information.

 2 years ago 

Welcome bro @habib001 God bless you!

 2 years ago 

Welcome brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31