Youth Center: A place where you can see different dreams.

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

IMG_20210515_132618.JPG

Hey everyone, I'm here again and today's blog is I want to share with you a place where you can see different dreams. I hope you will like this blog.

So this place is what we call Youth Center, in this place, you can see different students in their courses. As you walk inside this building, you will be welcomed with a silent aura because noise is never welcome here.

As what I observed in this room is that everyone is struggling grabbing that their dream. You can see in them the stress in taking a bunch of exams and requirements but in this room, everyone has the same motivation, it's everyone's dream.

This is my blog for today and I hope everyone is fine and doing good. I will share again next time my 3D modeling projects so stay tuned. Have a great day and keep safe always. God bless.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@h4ll313131 ganito pagsulat name mo?

 3 years ago 

@h4ll3l3l3l3l po. Nasa profile ko po yung full name ko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64