One Week Here in Steemit: Cheers to everyone!

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

IMG_6908.JPG

Goodmorning everyone and hoping a productive day. God be with us always.

Today is my 7th day here in @steemit and for that 1 week span of sharing my experiences and knowledge of my life to this platform specially in @Steemit Philippines, I always encouraged to strive more and always do my best because this community truly support each other.

Steemit Philippines is one of a kind, it has its very kind delegators and members who always support every post on the wall. I'm so grateful for having my way in this community because I know this is the one can help me to achieve my goal.

I know this is the start of my life here in Steemit and I will assure everyone that I will always share good contents im which everybody can get knowledge and be inspired also.

I'm working for a flexible content on my blog which it does not only focus on my passion. I would like to make a content about traveling because I love to travel with my motorcycle and I go to different beautiful spots here in the north. I'm working with it and I'm so excited.

As you can see on my Tshirt above, it say "Building the Future 2020" so this is now the time even though it's 2021 now but things still not behind in achieving my goals in life. Opportunities is always there for us, it's up to us if we grab it or let it go but trying is always the option. Trying is not for the week but it's for the people who have dream and always fighting for it. If you tried but you lose, you didn't lose the opportunity but you improved yourself in handling it. That's life, we must always do good things and never get tired of becoming a good person because in the end, you will always be remembered.

Thank you for my friends here in the community for always being with me. I hope you will never get tired of giving me encouragement and being an inspiration. Thank you for warm welcome here. Have a great day and God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68