3D Rendering: Villa Two-Storey

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

PRACTICE RENDER_1 - Ext Wide.jpg

PRACTICE RENDER_3 - Ext Detail.jpg

PRACTICE RENDER_2 - Ext Narrow.jpg

A nice day to everyone. Im here again to share my 3D renderings and this model is actually from the 3D Warehouse and this is not my work. My attention was caught by the facade of the building and triggered me to render it on my own style. So let's begin.

Disclaimer. I don't have the right to claim anybody's work. No copyright infringement intended. Credits to the rightful author/creator.

So what I said a while back, I'm not the one who model this building, I just render it on my own style. According to the 3d warehouse where I downloaded this, it is a villa. The structure was so detailed exterior and even in its interior. I love how this building was modeled and I will love more to see this building in real life. This kind of modeled building is one of my inspiration to improved all of my works.

I hope you love how I rendered it and stay tuned for more of this. If you are looking for a 3d renderer and plan making, don't hesitate to message or comment on this post. Thank you and God bless. Keep safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65