3D Rendering: The Farm House

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

FARMHOUSE_4 - Winery entrance.jpg

FARMHOUSE_2 - Interior tasting room.jpg

FARMHOUSE_1 - Exterior Dawn.jpg

Disclaimer. I don't have the right to claim anybody's work. No copyright infringement intended. Credits to the rightful author/creator.

Modeled by Andrew Temeyer
Rendered by yours truly.

So I have here again with you guys wanting to share this old structure which is the first structure ever built inside the Iowa State University of Science and Technology founded in 1858.

I had an interest on this structure because I want myself to see physically old structures soon in my life. I want to see how this structure built in those times and what are the materials used.

I'm not the one who modeled it by I'm the one who rendered that structure. I made it simple to retain the ambiance of a old farm house.

I hope you like the rendered model and stay tuned for more of this contents. Thank you and have a great day. God bless you all folks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57