3D Modelling: Modern Hut of the Philippines

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

RENDER_2 - Ext Hill Evening.jpg

RENDER_4 - Ext Rain.jpg

RENDER_5 - Ext Spring.jpg

RENDER_1 - Ext Hill Day.jpg

Goodmorning everyone, I hope you're all good and sound. So for today, I want to share my work and I hope you will like and appreciate it.

A friend of mine message me to draw him his hut, a small hut probably it has an area of 9 square meters. So I replied him, sure and I did my best to draw his mini-rest house and this is my output.

It is all made of wood, the roofing is an anahaw leaves but somehow I didn't depicted the detailed anahaw leaves on this because anahaw is not present in Lumion.

You can see and feel the ambiance and aura of fresh air and the nature. It is so relaxing to see how nature are built, it's so wonderful and amazing.

Thank you for the unending support guys. Feel free to message me if you have a concern about building and rendering and I will be happy sharing my knowledge to it. Have a great day and God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68