3D Modeling Step by Step: Two Storey Residential with Spacious Terrace

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Picture1.jpg

Magandang hapon my friends. So I'm back again and I want to share again one of my projects which I 3D modeled. This is a Two Storey Building with Spacious Terrace. So lets begin.

As you can see on the facade of the building, this is actually a dirty kitchen and the second floor is an open terrace. This is a project done with my father here in Ilocos Norte.

So let's start from the flooring of the building.

Picture1.jpg

Second is to prepare all the necessary materials like windows and doors.

Picture2.jpg
Third is to build its walling.

Picture3.jpg
Fourth is to create its railings.

Picture4.jpg
Fifth is to model its columns.

Picture5.jpg
Sixth is to create its beams and ceilings.

Picture6.jpg
Seventh is to design its roofing.

Picture7.jpg

I hope you enjoyed this blog. Hoping to share more of my projects with you all. Thank you and always remember, keep ourselves always. God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68