3D Modeling: Spot Map

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

STEEMIT.jpg

Magandang gabi friends. So I'm back again for another blog and still we will be talking about my projects which I 3D modeled. So let's start.

So today, let me share this simple spot map I made but first, let me explain what spot map is. A spot map is definitely a certain place where landmarks and buildings are present. In making spot map, all of these components must reflect into the spot map. Also It's a series of landmarks.

We can see this spot map on our respective barangays and also from public places. The Importance of having a spot map is to re scale the whole place into smaller place and let everyone see specially visitors where they will be heading also it will serves as a guide and make a lesser time to reach their respective destinations.

In this spot map, I modeled in Sketchup 2021 and rendered in Enscape. All the models i used is from Sketchup Warehouse and credits to their respective author.

This spot map is compose almost all the important landmarks like hospital, market, gym, water station and houses. This spot map can be call as a community.

I hope you like it this simple blog and if you like it, just standby for more content. I will always be grateful to share with you my projects. Goodnight and keep safe always. God bless.
Picture1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68