3D Modeling: Remodeling a Bungalow Residential Building

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Picture1.jpg

Goodmorning everyone, I hope we're all fine and always remember best days are yet to come. So in this blog, A client reach me out to remodel their house to be able to repaint its wall and bricks so yes I made it possible so check this pictures below.

1.jpg
In this first option, the color of the building is a vibrant which which is a combination of pink for the plastered wall and yellow-brown on the bricks.

FENCE_6 - Photo.jpg
In this second option, the color used was light yellow and it's a combination of white and yellow semi-gloss paint.

2.jpg

The third option is that it's a modern style because it's a mere white color which gives a very clean facade. It is good for the natural colored bricks which is in brown.

For me, the best will be the third option which is in white because this give the chillness and simplicity yet elegant house. This is very catchy for everyone who will pass by from it.

So that's my blog for today. Thank you for always being with me as I go through my journey. Hoping you all a blessed day. Keep safe and God bless.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Mabuhay at Maligayang Pagdating sa ating Steemit Philippines Community. Salamat sa iyong suporta at pagtitiwala, sana ay patuloy po kayong magbahagi nang iyong mga likha dito sa ating munting komunidad. God Bless!!! Meron po tayong pa contest, baka gusto mong sumala at baka manalo ka sa ating Reward Pool. Ito ang link nang pa-contest. Diary Game Steemit Philippines Community

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much. This community is such a blessing and sure I will be glad to join any contest also to share my knowledge about my passion. God bless

Nice! What program do you use?

 3 years ago 

My workflow is I model it in Sketchup 2021 and rendered in Lumion 10.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65